Very good 7.1
Based on 24 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Robin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Good location; empty kitchen
location, size of room, cheap
My room was large, with a sleeping area, a TV lounge area, a kitchen area and a bathroom. Given that there was a kitchen area I was disappointed that there were no plates, cutlery, pots or pans, not even a tin opener. But the staff were friendly and the room was clean. The location is very good, almost next to the Afrodisia bar in central Granada, all the sights walking distance. There was wifi. For the price, it was good.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Katie from Canada
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good location, and a comfortable room
Good breakfast, good location
we stayed for three nights and were quite happy with our stay. the hotel is in a good location, just a short walk to the cathedral and the major restaurant areas. the staff was friendly, and even helped us reprint our tickets for alhambra when we realized our own printout wasn´t good. the room was nice - the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom spacious. the room did seem quite dark though. there was not much natural light (we were on the first floor), and the lights in the room did not have a nice atmosphere. no big deal for us. i was woried about there being too much noise at night, becuase we were able to hear our neighbours early in the evening. however, this was never an issue during our stay, but could be if you had rowdy neighbours.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Bahari from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Small and surprising location
Near the main thorughfare of Granada, value for money breakfast
Had problem with the first room given, however the replacement was much bigger and spacious.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

hong from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
lovely hotel apartment, friendly and helpful staff
close proximity to various locations in granada
big apartment, clean, helpful staff, safe. Just needed a better blanket that's all.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

ELIZABETH from Australia
Group
Stayed one night in September 2010
good location but tricky to find
location
tricky to find and rooms were below standard
rooms were not relaly clean, bathroom was not working well.position was good and staff very helpful
Reviewed December 30, 2010

Ana from Spain
Group
Stayed one night in December 2012
Muy céntrico buena relación calidad precio
Céntrico, amplia habitación, cómodo, limpio, baño separado del aseo, buen desayuno tipo buffet suficiente calidad precio,
Personal amable, pasamos un poco de frío en la habitación que no tenía los radiadores en funcionamiento. Había aire acondicionado calor-frío y con eso salvamos la situación. Solo estuvimos una noche por lo que no preguntamos sobre los radiadores. Por lo demás muy céntrico, pegado a la Gran Vía y al Albaicín. Mejor de lo esperado al reservar la habitación. Sin duda lo recomiendo.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

andres from Spain
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
buen hotel
barato,centrico,limpio
es un poco difícil de encontrar pero esta céntrico , limpio y es barato el personal es amable
Reviewed September 30, 2012

juan from Spain
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2011
excelente ubicacion
centrico
es un hotel hostal situado en el centro su situacion es perfecta y su confortabilidad lo unico que no me gusto que las ventanas dan a un patio interior
Reviewed October 25, 2011

masako from Japan
Group
1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
まぁ、こんなもんかな。
立地抜群。清潔で広い部屋。
まず、ホテルの場所とフロントの場所が違います。 ホテル側の入り口に場所が書いてあります。 部屋は清潔で、観光地や駅までのアクセスは便利です。 スタッフは親切で英語OK。 wifiがありますが、つながりません。フロントがある建物では快適に使用できました。
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Thaveechai from Thailand
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed one night in April 2014
ใกล้ Cathedral , ร้านอาหารจีน นอนได้ทั้งครอบครัว
ทำเลพอใช้ได้ ไม่เข้มงวดเรื่องจำนวนคนพัก มีครัว
เป็นอพาร์ทเม้นท์ที่พักได้ ทั้งครอบครัว 5 คน ราคา Euro154 มีัครัว ห้องน้ำ 1ห้อง ใกล้ Cathedral ใกล้ทางขึ้นbus ไป Alhambra และ Albaycin มีร้านอาหารจีนใกล้ๆ แต่ต้องไปรับกุญแจห้องที่โรงแรมใกล้ๆ ไม่มีคนอยู่ที่ check in counter มีwifi สะอาด 2ห้องนอนและมีห้องนั่งเล่นตรงกลาง มีโซฟาเล็กๆ
Reviewed April 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: