Excellent 8.5
Based on 114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Hee from South Korea
Solo travelers
Basic Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great location, good breakfast, beautiful inside
Great location, good breakfast, beautiful interior design
It's almost perfect about everything for staying- great location around city center, beautifully designed interior and clean room, fancy breakfast, etc. One little complaint would be a small room size and beds that were sinked middle.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Kim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Lovely hotel and staff, room too warm
The staff were great. my room was unbearably hot and the fan didn't work and made a really loud noise so the guy on reception changed my room. He was really helpful.
My second room was really lovely, with a beautifully devorated bathroom, but it was still ridiculously hot. It was not hot outside so I don'tunderstand where the heat was coming from.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

khalifa from Oman
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 12 nights in March 2015
hotel is at one if the best lication at Madrid.
The cleanest if the hotel including rooms and toilets are perfect and very clean. The breakfast and staff at dinning are perfect. The location is good you can find restaurants and shopping everywhere
My stay was comfortable and more than what I expected. Rooms little small but well organised. Bedding lines are if the top class.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

WONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Very good
breakfast, staff and location
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Yao from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
huge disappointment
location, location, and location
in this modern age, wifi internet connection has to be very good. h10 was horrible. my 3g phone has better connection. and the staff was very unattentive on addressing this issue. then, half the staff was not even courteous. i do not recommend this hotel in a city where there are many other great hotels.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Ryan from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, cleanliness, price
Okay stay at H10 Villa de La Reina Hotel. Room was not particularly big and a little dark. Wifi was working although signal was weak in my room. The main downside is that my room had windows facing an inner patio which didn't allow a lot of sunlight to come into the room, and I could not leave the windows open else someone else may come in. The price and location were good however.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Bee from Singapore
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent stay for Madrid sightsee
Great location along Gran Via and close proximity to metro
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Jassim from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
All good here
Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. value for money.
Short and nice in a good location and very clean and comfortable place to stay.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Lorraine from France
Couples
Basic Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Romantic getwaway
Good value for money, excellent food, convenient location
Our only issue was in ordering room service. The direct line didn't seem to work for much of the evening.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Kari from Norway
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Near everything
Located in the middel of everything. We only used the Metro once. Easy way to the train station. Room to the street and no noise. Nice and clean room, lovely bed, good breakfast.
We, my husband and me stayed 3 fantastic days and nights in Madrid and stayed at this nice hotel. We like to look around, and we like to walk and feel the atmosfeare. This hotel was Located in the middle of everything, and we didn't need Metro at all. Three days in Madrid is to short, but we will come back. This weekend there was a huge festival, rainbowfestival. About two millons people where in the streets and it was like a fairytail for us. No fighting, only party, and nice people. And we did not hear the noice from people, even though we had a room to the main street .We like the breakfast and the bed was very good. The staff talk english and answered our questions. The internet was slow. We will come back next time we are going to Madrid.
Reviewed July 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: