Excellent 8.5
Based on 84 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Shadwa from Kuwait
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Average
Shuttle bus Service from/to the airport is good, the room design is good, the room cleaniness level is good
The staff at the reciption were not so friendly. Shuttle bus service was good
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Jingjin from China
Solo traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Not locating in airport
food; room comfort
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Daniel from Colombia
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good airport location
Location, clean bathrooms, nice bed.
Great option if you want to stay near the airport. Free shuttle to the airport.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Munawar from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Hilton Madrid
Service, shuttle bus, cleanliness
Really enjoyed the food, service, and facilities.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

ROY from Australia
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
The best airport hotel we have stayed in
Hotel facilities, staff service and hotel room
Normally a stay at an airport hotel is just that, a roof over ones head before or after a plane trip. But the madrid Hilton airport hotel is so much more. The hotel has a gym, a heated pool, a steam room and these facilities were made available to us until we needed to go to the airport. Our flight was a 10pm so we had hours to kill until check out. In the morning we went into madrid city to view some of the sights and then in the afternoon used the gym facilities etc Checkout was at noon but the hotel was very accommodating. Dinner was excellent and breakfast was perfect
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice Hotel near the Airport
Nice , Clean, Near Airport
The hotel is very clean, nice and near the airport with friendly and accommodating staff. Only we faced 2 issues during our stay here in this hotel, the early check in we had requested before arriving to the hotel didn't happened as agreed with them , secondly we booked and double confirmed via emails & phones about our 2 rooms with connecting doors 2 months prior to our arrival here but unfortunately upon our arrival at the hotel they are giving us 2 rooms without connecting door and not near to each other but after insisting and providing them with our email communications, they were convinced to give us what we had requested!!!
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Henry from Australia
Family with young children
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice enough airport hotel
Fine dinning restaurant, the staff and the shuttle service to the airport.
Everything was above average however there was not enough running machines in the gym and the breakfast was horrible. I mean seriously under standard for a Hilton hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Disappointing
Shuttle bus service, cleanliness and close to airport
Continuous problems with electric lighting in the room, had to call electrician five times to turn lights on. Still not resolved after i left!?
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Stephanie from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Near the airport, modern room, great shower and tub
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Carolyn from United Kingdom
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Conveniently located nice hote
Location, comfort, staff
This is a very pleasant airport hotel located very close to the Madrid terminals. A good standard of decor and very helpful staff.
Reviewed May 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: