Excellent 8.1
Based on 19 reviews
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3286 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

nobuyoshi from Japan
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
ふつう
可も不可もない
スタッフが特に親切でもなく、部屋がとりたてて良いわけでもなく、なんか普通のホテル。まあ、普通に泊まるならいいのではないでしょうか?場所的にはなかなかいいところにありました。そんな感じです。
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Spain
Groups
a gem of a place...
Cooperative pleasant staff. Excellent breakfast. Excellent location.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marissa from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Nice stay
The location of the hotel is great just right next to the Cathedral and Marina plaza. Very good facilities and good warm breakfast
I stayed in a single room and the bathroom was very little, with limited space even to seat at the toilet. And additionally the rooms are not sound proof which was very painful cause I could even hear...
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MANAMI from Japan
Solo travelers
Single With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2012
便利な場所にあり、お部屋はきれいだった
便利な場所、綺麗な部屋
マラガ-マリア・サンプラーノ駅からタクシーで10分位。外観とフロントは古い感じ。お部屋はヨーロッパ調できれい。観光・ショッピング・港どこに行くにも近くて便利。 。
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

HIROYUKI from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2010
立地が非常に良い
繁華街、観光名所、バス乗り場のいずれにも近い
小型冷蔵庫があると、なお良い
マラガ空港からタクシーで約15分、約20ユーロ。駅からは少し離れているが、おそらく徒歩圏内。旧市街の繁華街にあり、大聖堂やピカソ美術館が近い分、観光には好都合かもしれない。室内の設備は可もなく不可もない感じで印象が薄いが、総じて清潔だった。部屋面積も割と広いと感じた。
Reviewed August 31, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Cornelis from Kenya
Couples
Best Price for good hotel...
Personeel , locatie. Service.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yair from United States
Couples
a night in a Spanish...
location was good.
Room was very hot and stuffy - even though it was winter and the AC was on. there was only a tiny window facing a service shaft. felt more like a prison cell then a hotel room. strong smell of ...
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jooyoung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
스페인 포르투갈 포함 가격대비최상
위치,가격,청결 모두 잡았네요
이가격대에 이런호텔 없습니다. 모든것이 충족됩니다. 그냥 여기로하세요
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tytti from Finland
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
h
sijainti
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Spain
Groups
Pleasant short stay
Staff helped with car park issue & friendly
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Helena from Finland
Groups
This one is worth visiting!
Only the coffee was lousy, really lousy.
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarno from Finland
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Sympaattinen hotelli keskustassa
Loistava sijainti
Mahtavalla sijainnilla malagan vanhassa kaupungissa. Lähellä katedraali, picasson museo ja muita nätävyyksiä sekä hyvät ostosmahdollisuudet.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mikael from Sweden
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Läget
Ett hotell som ligger mitt i smeten, närhet till allt. Man får de som utlovas och jag skulle absolut kunna tänka mig å bo här igen.
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Belgium
Couples
Very good
Excellent location in historic city centre in Malaga which is great so you can go anywhere on foot; clean hotel with a good breakfast. Definitely worth choosing.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Guest from Poland
Families with young children
Good
Extremely central location!
Interior design is not inspiring. Too crowded hotel.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hannele from Finland
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Utmärkt läge
Centralt läge.
mitt i centrum, gångavstånd till allt. rum med en liten dubbelsäng. rent och bra. frukost ok men inte så mycket att välja. bra pris med frukost. skulle välja detta hotell nästa gång.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Niels from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Meget central beliggenhed
Ligger særdeles centralt, godt morgenbord i forholld ti at det er Spanien,
Efter en uges ophold i ferielejlighed på Costa Tropical tog vi to nætters ophold i Malaga inden hjemrejse, hvor vi boede på Don Curro, hvilket kan anbefales hvis man gerne vil bo centralt i Malaga, hotellet lå i gå-afstand fra stort set alt i byen og var pænt og velholdt. I forbindelse med ophold på hotellet kan evt. bil parkeres, hvis man ikke har brug for den, til en favorabel pris i forhold til nærliggende parkeringshuse
Reviewed October 28, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from United States
Solo travelers
Nice hotel for a reasonable...
Location , location and location!
Internet
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Penny from Spain
Groups
Great location
Location, clean central hotel with no frill. Very competitive price especially with the central location
Tea and coffee making facilities would be nice in the room. Breakfast was dreadful and included in the price. Next time we will swallow the cost and have breakfast outside the hotel.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: