Excellent 8.6
Based on 119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Daniel from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Really good hotel
I liked everything
For me this met my expectation and I was not disappointed with anything
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Karin from Norway
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Friendly hotel centrally located
Central location, easy to access by car
I stayed at the hotel with a friend. The hotel is clean, modern and the staff is friendly and efficient. We came by car and it was easy to locate. It should be noted that this hotel is very popular is very popular with families, hence the breakfast room is especially busy. Breakfast is ok, the quality is not at its best due to the high volume of guests in the restaurant.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Xiao from Norway
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Ok location, ok rooms
Breakfast
15min walk from the train station. Close to Liseberg park. The breakfast was good.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Jan from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location but temporary building area
Nice breakfast
Hotel located in Goteborg fair area and very close to Liseberg (Great Amusementpark).
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Jan from Sweden
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Hotel with greate location in Göteborg
Nice breakfast
In this periode summer 2012 the hotel is building new buildings beside the main building. This is little disturbibg in parking/entrance to hotel. Kind stuff in hotell.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel. Very kind and helpful service.
vip breakfast with a lovely view.
The only problem we had was withour own timing since the hotel is under major renovation to build two other towers. Either than that we enjoyed our stay very much since we are not used to high standard hotels. The view from our room was amazing, looking over Liseberg amusement park, and the breakfast was great.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Sebastien from France
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location but not parking
Walk distance to Universum and Liseberg
Too big hotel, not family friendly and hotel staff also. Ques for breakfast, check in and out, basically for everything.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Ulf from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff,perfect location
Location
Very nice hotel with excellent service nd a nice skybar.Location is perfect and very close to centre of Gothenburg.One of the best hotel breakfast was served.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Henrik from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Small room but a bit stressed personel!
Nice restaurant/Bar at the top!
Well cleaned but the people in the reception was a bit stressed!
Reviewed August 30, 2011

Jennifer from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Nice hotel with amazing breakfast
Breakfast, service
we arrived on a sunday night, and stayed in an economy room with a queen bed. the reception was very nice, and even upgraded us to a vip breakfast upstairs. the room had a good view, a bit small, tv is a bit old, and pillows are way too small. instead of one blanket for the queen bed we had two twin blankets. we had dinner at the heaven restaurant upstairs. service very slow but shrimp sandwich good. the rest of the stay was fine, with an amazing breakfast.
Reviewed August 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: