Excellent 8.1
Based on 16 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 730 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Truls from Norway
Solo travelers
Nice and central situated in...
Okay breakfast.
Bathroom needs modernisation.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lena from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2009
Mitt stamhotell
Närhet till centralstation och buss. Bra service, trevliga rum
Har inte hittat några svagheter alls
Jag åker flera gånger per år från Göteborg till min hemtrakt runt Lund för att hälsa på släkt och vänner. De senaste åren har jag alltid valt att övernatta på hotell Lundia, för jag trivs bra där. Dess perfekta läge nära centralstationen passar mig bra eftersom jag åker vidare med buss. Slipper därmed släpa tunga väskor tvärs genom stan. Hotell Lundias rum är enkla men funktionella, frukostbuffén varierad och god, sängarna sköna och servicen god. Senast fick jag checka in tidigare utan problem och extra kostnad.
Reviewed December 03, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Birgitte from Denmark
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Lækkert og tæt på alt
God morgenmad, imødekommende personale og behagelig indretning
Der var kun gode ting at sige om vores ophold i Lund, der var lidt rigeligt koldt, hvilket gjorde hotellet til et hyggeligt tilflugtssted med venligt personale
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vikram from Finland
Solo travelers
Excellent choice
Excellent Location and comfortable rooms
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Willem from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superb
Perfect service, good communicatiin
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eva-Maria from Denmark
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
centralt beliggende og god standart
Der var badekar
Hotellet er bestemt i orden, men også lidt kedeligt og business-agtigt: brun, sort, hvid og stål...der manglede i den grad en mulighed for at kunne lave en kop kaffe/te på værelset.
Reviewed October 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Dorte from Denmark
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed one night in September 2011
Bestemt et godt valg i Lund
Centralt
Dejligt hotel. Super lækker brunch. Udmærket værelse og meget sød, interesseret og høflig betjening.
Reviewed September 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Work from Germany
Solo travelers
Well located and comfortable hotel
The hotel is very close to the train station, there are a number of restaurants close by, the room was spacious and comfortable, and the breakfast had the necessary.
Apparently I had overlooked that the payment is charged as soon as we book, so no cancellation is possible. This wasn't a problem this time but it might have been...
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Denmark
Solo travelers
Excellent hotel in central Lund
Quiet and comfortable room, very good breakfast, good value.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anja from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
Weekendophold i Lund
Rigtig god beliggenhed!
Der var desværre ikke gratis parkering
Lundia er et godt og centralt beliggende hotel med en god atmosfære. "Alt" ligger i gåafstand fra hotellet. Vi kan anbefale dette hotel!
Reviewed June 19, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

HSIUYUN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
地理位置佳,但設備有待加強
location , location,location
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Sweden
Groups
Exceptional
The breakfast was amazing, and the location couldn't be better.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Pleasant
Good location, close to the railway station.
I would expect in room price (quite expensive) a possibility to make a cup of tea or coffea at the room instead of buy expensive drink from minibar (like it always is everywhere).
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Taras from Ukraine
Solo travelers
Exceptional
Good hotel with excelent location.
WiFi didn't work well this time. But it was good during my previouse visits.
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Per-olov from Sweden
Families with young children
Perfect location in a perfect...
Perfect location in a wonderful city. Friendly and relaxed personal.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Sweden
Solo travelers
Very good
Breakfast nice. Room a bit noisy. Bed very comfy.
Bathtub/shower old-fashioned. High, Sharp step between bathroom and room, easy to trip.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: