Very good 8.0
Based on 45 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 5072 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Llnvts from Belgium
Solo travelers
Okay but not that great
The bed was okay.
I had a "quick sleep room" with shared bathroom and toilets. One toilet didn't have toiletpaper and the other one was clogged. Breakfast was very simple: some toast, ham, cheese, salami...
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Bjorn from Sweden
Couples
Quick Sleep - Shared Facilities
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Location location
Close to airport and reasonable price.
We stayed over night.Left with a early flight. Good breakfast served from 4 am. The room was ok and clean but no luxury. Quite ok for a sleep before or after flight. The price reflects what you get.We have stayed here many times when a flight early or late arrival.This hotel is within walking distance to the terminal ( 3-5 min).
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Yunsong from China
Groups
Quick Sleep - Shared Facilities (4 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
an exact airport hotel.
Location, early breakfast, warm welcome
Just sleep for a few hours. The room is quite small. The sheets for bed need to be changed by self.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Ellie from France
Couples
very convenient!
Very good balance between quality and price
Paid wifi
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Yiannis from Greece
Couples
Fabulous
Ideal location
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Bjorn from Sweden
Couples
Quick Sleep - Shared Facilities
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good for overnight stay at airport.
Reasonable priced, close to airport, breakfast
We stayed overnight to reach an early flight. We had booked a budget room with shared facilities but upgraded to ensuite.The room was small but clean and in good shape. Breakfast was served from 4.00 in the morning, very good if you have an early flight.The hotel is just a few steps from the air terminal so there is no need for transfer or other worries. Overall we were pleased with our stay.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Kee from Singapore
Groups
Quick Sleep - Shared Facilities (4 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great locatio and well equipped hotel
Suana, Restaurant, Bar
I actually booked a quick sleep room for 4 (but there were only 3 of us). Upon arrival, i was informed that we have been upgraded to a twin room with extra bed. To my delight, the room comes with private shower and washroom. The room was pretty well furnished and we even had a balcony . Most importantly, the hotel had a suana room which is free of charge to use. Unfortunately the gym was not available during my stay. Free breakfast was offered from 4am - 10am. Most importantly, the staff were also friendly and approachable.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Rudy from Italy
Groups
Exceptional
Perdect for all budgets and needs!
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Elyse from France
Groups
Excellent for conveniency
This is such a convenient place if you have an early flight. There is everything you need (sauna, shower, bathroom, bed, clean sheets). They have a restaurant and the food is really good! You get a ...
The doors to the bathroom!! They were super heavy and impossible not to slam.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Marco from Italy
Business travelers
Quick Sleep - Shared Facilities
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Very useful for early departure from the airport
Location, price, price/quality ratio
I had a early flight (6,30 am) in the winter and I wanted to avoid the risk of missing it due to bad road condition. 2 minutes from the airport. I choose the quick sleep room. Very basic but clean. Restaurant at a reasonable price. Good breakfast.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Paul from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Convenient location but very basic
Location, warmed floors in bathrooms
We had to catch a Ryan Air flight at 7 am, so decided to stay at Skavsta airport the previous night. Very good location for this purpose, however the "standard room" was indeed very basic. No jug for tea making, no lnternet, no phone down to reception. You could buy internet time a day(per device) and pay for a cup of tea down in the foyer. The main atrium was expansive and attractive, however the hotel room set up had the feel of a bordello!
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Bo from Sweden
Couples
Tranfer
Transfer
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Jari from Finland
Families with older children
Perfect for short stay
Good value for the money. Perfect for overnight stay. Breakfast included and it was good!
In quick sleep room you have to set up the bed yourself. The room was quite small with bunk beds - no good room for the luggage. More hangers needed!
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Darren from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Quick Sleep - Shared Facilities
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
Basic if you go for "Quick sleep" option
Modern, clean
"Quick sleep" rooms are like a prison cell
I stayed at the Connect Hotel as I was in transit through Skavsta Airport and, just needing a bed for the night, went for the Quick Sleep room. Whilst the Hotel itself is attractive and modern, the staff nice and helpful and the price not too bad (by Swedish standards), the "Quick Sleep" room was a bit of a culture shock! Two single bunk beds, one fold down table and one plastic chair... that's all the room contained. A bit like a prison cell...! If like me you only need somewhere to lay your head, this is acceptable. I didn't however like having to walk through the hotel foyer to use the shared toilet/washroom facilities... maybe there were others that weren't accessed via the foyer but I couldn't find them.
Reviewed October 13, 2010

Marcus from Sweden
Solo travelers
Quick Sleep - Shared Facilities
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
poor value
new
expensive in relation to what you get, i.e. poor value
good for sleeping. No tv on room, stayed in low budget room, but then it shouldn't have to cost as much as it did.
Reviewed July 21, 2010

Anonymous from Sweden
Families with older children
OK to sleep - eat...
The reception aera was nice and the staff servicesminded
The pricing in the bar was to high... I travel a lot and are used to airports but this was not OK. We knew about the rooms but even them where questionable
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Anonymous from Italy
Couples
On the way to Stokholm
Next door to the airport. Good to spend a night on the way to Stokholm if yuor flight lands late in the evening. Good breakfast.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Roger from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2009
Perfect Airport Hotel
Next to Air Terminal, Cleanliness, Decor Price
Hot at night in Summer with no A/C
We arrived just before midnight and received a warm welcome from receptionist. Dropped off luggage in our very adequate room, took a quick shower and went down to sample our first Swedish Beer. (55Kr)The same receptionist ran the bar and we sat in the spacious reception/lounge area. Decor was very functional and attractive with reindeer skins scattered on the floor. Each room area was colour coded so finding your room was simlicity. Some of the furnishings were a simple introduction to Swedish design influences. Slept like a log in a very comfortable bed with a memory foam topper and simple quilt. The only problem being the warm temperature. When we opened the triple glazed windows, the noise from some locals who wanted to talk all night four floors below became a little intrusive. There was no sound with the windows closed. The buffet breakfast was more than sufficient and plentiful and the coffee tasted of coffee. Buses to Sockholm are 150metres away across the road
Reviewed July 18, 2009

Bruno from France
Families with older children
Quick Sleep - Shared Facilities (4 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Séjour 1 nuit à Connect Hotel de SKAVSTA
Situé idéalement par rapport à l'aéroport SKAVSTA,
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Erik from Sweden
Families with young children
Very good
Great hotel
Paying extra for WiFi, what decade is this?
Reviewed June 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: