Very good 7.8
Based on 19 reviews
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1957 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Jyrki from Finland
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
3 yötä Best Westernissä; hyvä kokemus !
Hyvä sijainti, avarat, hyvin saneeratut huoneet, hyvä varustelu, autohalli, supermarket alakerrassa
Ei moitittavaa
Pidimme hotellista ja voisimme vierailla siellä taas. Viihtyisät huoneet ja aulatilat. Aamupala on riittoisa kaupunkiloman starttiin. Hissillä pääsee suoraan alakerran parkkihalliin. Metroasemalle kävelee 10 minuuttia viihtyisän asuinalueen poikki. Mm thai-ruokapaikkoja on lähellä.
Reviewed July 15, 2010

Hilde from Norway
Solo traveler
Ok hotel, no minibar though
None of the rooms had a minibar - which I missed very much (to ceep my Coke Zero cold)
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Friederike from Germany
Family with teens
Excellent starting point to explore...
We enjoyed the spacious room, big enough for three people, and the excellent breakfast. The bus, taking you directly to the city center, is nearby, a supermarket is next door and lot of reasonable ...
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Evelina from Sweden
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Trevligt hotell
Bra läge utifrån vad vi skulle göra, skön säng, god frukost
Det var på det hela taget bra men vi hade bett om sen utchekning för att hinna ta igen oss lite. Innan ena ordinarie utcheckningstid knackade Dick städerskan på och öppnade genast dörren. Då vaknade vår bebis och efter det var det slut på vilan. Sen var de ca 10 minuter sena att öppna frukosten vilket inte blev bra då jag hade en kurs att gå på.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Ulrika from Sweden
Family with young children
Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Trevligt hotell
Frukosten, fina rum, trevlig personal
Jätte bra.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Anonymous from Ireland
Solo traveler
Good
Good breakfast, close to a supermarket and T-Bana station
Nothing major to complain about
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Ersi̇n from Turkey
Couple
perfect
breakfast is enough, beds ara comfortable, you can walk tı the city nearly in 20 minutes, also hotel is in a good area
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Stefan from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Återkommande gäst
Tyst rum, lugnt område, bra sängar
Bor återkommande här av just den anledningen att det är bra
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Evelina from Sweden
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Trevligt
Fint, bra fruko st, tyst
Jag åkte i jobbet och hade en avkopplande stund innan det var dax att sova i den sköna sängen.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

อรรคพล from Thailand
Solo traveler
Far but comfortable
Convenient store at the buildings which closes late (11pm!) and the comfortable room.
The distance to the metro station (Tunnelbana) is far. I think they should suggest alternative vehicle like bus which is closer.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Thomas from Belgium
Family with young children
not one thing to complain...
Good location, center easy to reach by bus, studio for family with children very practical, kitchenette, supermarket next door to the hotel, very quiet, very good breakfast
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Stefan from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Ett hotell jag återkommer till
Personal, Rummen, Sängen
Trivs bra på detta hotell, och har bott där flera gånger, och kommer att bo fler gånger med.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Stefan from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Bra Hotell
Tysta rum, skön säng och bra frukost
Trevligt hotell, som dock ligger en liten promenad från Odenplans Tunnelbanestation som är närmast, men lär man sig bussarna därifrån så är det smidigt att ta sig dit. Annars var hotellet trevligt med riktigt bra rum i ett lugnt och tyst område utan störande trafik.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Warsame from Australia
Couple
Pleasant
The bed I ask for king size and inform them twin beds didn't like it most important
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Stefde from Germany
Solo traveler
Good hotel, nice breakfast buffet,...
It's a good, clean hotel with a nice breakfast buffet. I'd book it again
Walking to the city center takes a little while
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Annelie from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
ok hotel
trevlig personal
sämre än väntat Trodde rummen skulle vara i bättre skick o lite mer påkostade
Mycket trevlig personal.Hotellet ser ut att ha högre standard på bilderna än vad det var i verkligheten. Rummen saknar det lilla extra. Frukosten var god fast lite tunn
Reviewed December 21, 2010

Ulla from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2009
Nytt och fräscht
Nytt, snyggt, rena och fina rum med ljudisolerade fönster.
Lite off läge
Märks att det är ett nytt hotell. Trevlig personal, god och riklig frukost. Kan gärna tänka mig att återvända
Reviewed September 04, 2009

Vijayasarathi from India
Couple
Pleasant
good breakfast
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Kees from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Exceptional
Sauna was top!
Reviewed April 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: