Excellent 8.3
Based on 275 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 275 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Luisa from United States
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
great first time in stockholm
location, convenience, staff
lovely hotel undergoing renovations. amazing location in a great neighborhood. the staff was very friendly and courteous and even gave us a late checkout free of charge when my boyfriend wasn't feeling well. would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

ali from Kuwait
Couple
King Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Amazing , don't think twice for it
Location, viwe, clean, great staff
Very good every thing was next to me the old town, gamla stan , the metro , the bus station , so the bout for traveling between the islands Great staff they know everything about stockholem, tell them what you need they will give you the direction.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Khaled from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Disturbance
No good
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Karen from Singapore
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Convenient and comfortable stay
Location, Dining and Amenities
Very good location with easy access to Gamla Stan and Downtown. Room has all the necessary facilities. Only thing was room was smaller than expected. Great customer service with very helpful and friendly reception staff.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Edgar from Netherlands
Family with young children
Queen Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Good location. Poor air conditioning in the rooms.
Location, staff and food
Overall good. Improvement required on air conditioning in the rooms, better cleaning.of the rooms.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

WONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice to stay
breakfast a lot choice, good to stay, cleanliness
excellent
Reviewed July 03, 2015

WONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice to stay
staff nice, good breakfast, cleanliness
excellent
Reviewed July 03, 2015

WONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice stay
breakfast, location and cleanliness
excellent
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Janet from United States
Couple
King Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Disappointed
Buffet breakfast, proximity to old town, nice bathroom
Photo in ad doesn't look at all like the hotel. I tried very hard to find where it could have been taken and failed to find the spot. Reserved a deluxe room. It was small, bad view, no bureaus or shelves, with a tiny closet. Room was 4014. After complaining, we were moved to room 5001. Double the size. Nice view. Good closet. Still no shelves or drawers. We used closet and put rest of stuff in piles around the room. The bathrooms in both rooms were very nice. Buffet breakfast was very good. The outdoor bar on the river was pleasant. The concierge was helpful for dinner reservations. The hotel is well located for a short walk over a bridge to old town. Management tried to be responsive to our disappointment.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Howard from United Kingdom
Couple
King Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Enjoyable stay in Stockholm
Friendly, well located and efficient
The hotel is well run and well located for exploring Stockholm. The staff at reception could not have been more knowledgeable and friendly adding to the enjoyment of our three day stay in a capital city.
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: