Excellent 8.2
Based on 17 reviews
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Lars from Norway
Groups
Good value for money in...
Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Free WiFi
Reviewed April 19, 2016

kornwit from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
โรงแรมดีมาก
location ที่เดินนิดเดียวก็ถึงใจกลางเมือง
เป็นที่พักที่ดีมากยกเว้น ข้อเสียเรื่องต้องลากกระเป๋าขึ้นเขาโดยบันไดหลังจากลงจากรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน อาหารเช้ามีน้อยไปนิด ทีวีที่ห้องเสียดุได้แค่หนึ่งช่อง
Reviewed April 19, 2011

Alexander from Russia
Families with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Отличное расположение, небольшие номера
Уютно, два шага до Дроттингаттан, рядом метро
Хорошие завтраки, в номере все есть, крепкая трешка, быстрый вайфай, посмотрел футбол на айпаде без тормозов в высоком разрешении. Приветливый персонал, все рассказали, такси вызвали. Правда ночью на ресепшене никого нет, так что с ночными чекаутами и чекинами надо заранее проговорить. Своих денег стоит.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Jaana from Finland
Solo travelers
Ok, but not great.
I did like the casualness of the place. Everything was ok
Ok, but not great. After a long day I would love to have some of the small niceties like small bottles of shampoo, conditioner and all that (a small toiletery kit is also important so that you don'...
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Marc from Sweden
Solo travelers
Exceptional
Very nice location in central Stockholm
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Dmitry from Russia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал
завтрак, уборка номера, рецепшен - все на высоком уровне
очень приветливый и благожелательный персонал, при этом ненавязчивый. не белл-боя, но это не 5*. вкусный и разнообразный завтрак, качественная уборка. обещанные агодой халаты пришлось просить дополнительно, а тапочки так и не дождалиь. в общем и целом полностью соотв. описанию. можно добавить "в пешеходной доступности от старого города и торговых точек (кому нужно). очень хорошее отопление, несмотря на сильный мороз в номере тепло.
Reviewed February 24, 2011

Bjorn from Sweden
Business travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Var inte bra
Läget
Bilderna på h-sida och hotell stämmer inte Frukosten ok men personal i incheckning Otrevliga,lyhört och gammalt slitet,,
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Miranda from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Comfortable, relaxed stay at good...
Very cosy room, very clean bathroom, lots of (healthy) choices for breakfast, perfect location. I would definitely book again!
It was quite hot in the room. Even when the radiator was switched off it kept warm. Opening the window was a good solutition however provided noise in the morning. As the week before it was very cold ...
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Matthias from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Pleasant
location was fine
they had a small gym, but i was not allowed to have a look first. i had to pay first. a very unpolite policy they also charged me extra for a bed with a queen size bed.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Annika from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Bra pris rymliga rum
Bra läge, rymliga rum
Hotellet ligger högt upp på Drottninggatan med närhet till shopping, restauranger mm. Rummen var rymliga i förhållande till prisläget. Hotellet ligger i lugnt område, inga störande ljud utifrån. Frukostmatsalen höll en låg temperatur, vi frös där men frukosten var bra. Hotellet är inte så stort och har en personlig prägel.
Reviewed October 20, 2010

Mika from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2009
bra
bra service, inte lyxigt men rent. fick byta rum när det luktade rök
rökfritt rum luktade rök???
inte det mest lyxiga, men rent och bra service, nära till allt i stan
Reviewed October 31, 2009

Pavels from Latvia
Families with young children
Very good
+ Great breakfast + Excellent location: close to the underground station and major street, but very quiet
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Johan from Sweden
Solo travelers
Good
Silent location in the town.
Very small room with windows and bathroom furniture form the 70-ies.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Mika from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2009
bra service
enkel standar men rent och fräscht, bra service av vänlig personal
inget, ja , kanske att det är heltäckningsmattor i vissa rum
Rummen är enkla, men rena och fräscha, priset lite väl högt med tanke på standard och vad man kan få för samma pris. bra är att det är nära till allt i stan, runt hörnet ligger en rigtigt cool resaurang, "grill". dyrt men väl värt ett besök. Inget problem att byta rum när ett rökfritt rum luktade rök - både bra och negativt. Bort med heltäckningsmattorna tack!!
Reviewed October 31, 2009

Vitalii from Ukraine
Families with young children
Good
Location is good.
A bit expensive
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Marianne from Australia
Couples
Awesome hotel.
Location great, wonderful place to stay.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Tania from Australia
Couples
Central Location
Good location and lovely staff. Breakfast was also wonderful.
Reviewed January 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: