Excellent 8.5
Based on 37 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 37 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Xinyang from China
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
A good hotel
Quiet Breakfast Staff
"The staffs there were really hospitable and friendly who gave us many advices about the city. The breakfast was delicious though we didn't manage to get it the second day of our stay. It was a pleasant journey with my friend here. *-* " - comment from my friend
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Colin from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Ideal for a short stay
Ideal for a short stay at a reasonable price. Modern and clean with all the standard facilites. Higher floors have a great view of the city.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Lee from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Will be back : )
FAST Wifi, Location, Breakfast
I have been using Agoda for the past 6 years and have never given a hotel full marks. We will be staying at this hotel every time we come back going forward.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

JEFFREY from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel not too far from the city
Value, location and room cleaniness
Very comfortable with many shops around the hotel for food and bit of shopping.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Krister from Sweden
Families with young children
Standard Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Very good value for money
.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Yin from Singapore
Couples
Standard Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Our stay is awesome.
Great Breakfast, Close to public transport and clean room
Our stay is very pleasant. Our hotel room is spacious with free wifi. Hotel breakfast is superb with wide variety of food.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Tanant from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
exelent environment
room ,internet,staff
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Heini from Finland
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice hotel
Tram access, ski hills, sauna
Good!
Reviewed April 26, 2014

dennis from United States
Couples
Standard Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
absolutely fantastic hotel choice
location, attentive staff & great inclusive breakfast
awesome hoel choice. hotel is centrally located, close to public transport. Hotel staff was attentive, rooms were clean and the inclusive breakfast breakfast was better than most. I would recommend for anyone visiting Stockholm, who wanted to experience a quiet setting, expiencing a neighborhood feel, yet close to everything and easy access to the amazing public transport system Stockholm has to offer. You can't go wrong with this wise choice.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Lars from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice rooms and great breakfast
Breakfast
Really nice rooms with comfy beds and big windows, which you actually can sit in and watch the view. As always with Radisson you get a great breakfast. Nice that you can use the sauna, fitnessroom and relax on the top floor.
Reviewed October 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: