Very good 7.7
Based on 26 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 2378 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great place !.Service was exceptional!
the beds were fantastic !!!..i suffer from chronic back trouble,but these were better than home ! heaven!!!
A really Great place to stay ,unusual and very different to an average hotel...But in a good way.We will be returning to Stockholm in the near future & the Rygerfjord will be the first place we will try to book..See you soon !!
Reviewed May 08, 2011

Dennis from Poland
Couple
Very good
The location for the price was perfect. It was just a short walk to the Metro or into the Old Town.
Sleeping accommodations were a bit tight and space was complicated because we had a fair bit of luggage, arriving into Stockholm after a 10 night Baltic cruise.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Anonymous from Germany
Couple
Fabulous
we stayed in an standard cabin with view onto the lake. the view was great, nice nautical feeling, nice crew, very clean, the board restaurant has very nice food for reasonable price.
of course the cabin was very small, as well as the bathroom. some of the cabins do not have curtains/blinds for the "windowes" and at middsummar the sun rises at 3.30h.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Tamara from Spain
Couple
Twin/Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
habitación claustrofóbica, buena ubicación
Ubicación, limpieza, zonas comunes
Si bien durante la estancia no tuvimos ningún problema, la habitación era claustrofóbica y al cabo del día se acumulaba tanto calor en ella que por la noche teníamos que estar varias horas con la puerta abierta para renovar el aire y ni con esas. No tenía más que una ventanita que daba a un pasillo. Al desayuno le faltaba variedad.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Kristina from Germany
Group
Cabin on Boat (6 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Super Hostel
Das Zimmer war immer sauer, das Personal zuvorkommend. Das Frühstücksangebot habe ich nicht in Anspruch genommen. Für ein Hostel, super.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Gudbrand from Norway
Couple
Uniqe maritime hostel next to...
Enjoying the sunset from the sundeck was incredible. The old time and maritime style is nice. Close to Old Town. OK breakfast. Good restaurant. Good WiFi all over the hotel (ship).
The rooms (ship cabins) are not at all spaciuos. Especially the upper bed is too narrow. Shared wc and shower. They run out of eggs for breakfast at around 9:15..
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Sergei from Belarus
Couple
Good
Staff is friendly, good kitchen, location, Vista point
It is not so clean in the cabin, expensive bar
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Thomas from Germany
Group
Twin/Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
-
-
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Georg from Germany
Couple
Twin/Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
5-tägiger Städtetrip als Paar. Sehr zufrieden
Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit und die Lage des Hotels
Das Personal war sehr freundlich, das Hotel sauber und ordentlich. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber ebenfalls sauber. Die Lage ist sehr gut und es ist einfach mal was anderes auf einem Schiff zu übernachten. Wir waren mit unserem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden und können das Hotel weiter empfehlen.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Jack from Australia
Couple
Good
The stuff was great . Location was good and there is a little ferry (public transport) next to the hotel connecting to town hall,city center (near central station ) .lovely decks and entertainment ...
cabin was really small ( I knew that before) but on the hot night for two people was little too little ;-) . and couldn't open the window...
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Xuefan from Germany
Solo traveler
Good
Great location: easy to find and nice view. Nice common room. True ship place
Space in the room is very limit. Power supply is not good design. I can not put my plug-in for power.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Marloes from Netherlands
Couple
Twin/Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Prima hostel
Prima hostel ca. 10 minuten lopen vanaf de oude stad. De kamers waren wel klein beetje klein, maar wel schoon! Alleen als je met zijn twee slaapt kan het soms beetje warm zijn. Verder prima, je bent toch voornamelijk overal naar toe.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

YIP from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小
價格合理
這是一隻小小的遊艇,衛生乾淨,但是不要期望大高,似中一分錢一分貨,大家要記住這一點. 地點方面也算方面,可步行到景點, 需要十分鐘左右, 在歐洲遊玩要有腳力呀
Reviewed October 04, 2012

T&s from Belgium
Couple
The Stockholm boat experience, aaarrrrgh...
Very cosy, great location, calm, simple but lovely breakfast, friendly and very helpfull staff. Very special experience to sleep on a boat in a small but cosy cabine. Although we were worried that ...
The very small cabine is tolerable for a day or two. For longer stays I would recommend another hotel/hostel or, like we did, book two nights for the experience and sleep in a more luxureous hotel...
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Michael from South Africa
Solo traveler
Great value & locatiom
The position, view, and kitchen
It was great
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Wu from China
Solo traveler
Small Double Bed with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
第一次住船上的青旅
服务、交通便捷、地理位置好
服务非常好,有求必应型。从入住帮我存放行李,入住期间买咖啡送面包奶酪,离开后借手机充电器,各种问询都尽力帮助。不像其他一些青旅,前台过于忙碌而无法提供问询的帮助。 地理位置绝佳,Sodermalm北边的海滩,走路去老城很方便,出门就是大海和美景。
Reviewed January 07, 2014

niilo from Finland
Couple
Small Double Bed with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Onnistunut!
Sijainti,sijainti...laivamajoitus
Oikein miellyttävä...oli toisenlainen hotellikokemus.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Russell from Australia
Solo traveler
A really different place to...
A quirky place to stay, on a permanently moored boat. Short walk to the old town of Stockholm. An experience of times gone by. Very clean, towels changed daily.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Anonymous from United States
Solo traveler
Unique and efficient stay in...
The room was clean and private. It suited my needs for working and sleeping well. I enjoyed the novelty of staying on a boat, and the gentle rocking was a nice way to fall asleep.
The location itself was a little far from public transportation, but not far enough to be a big problem.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

DZIANIS from Belarus
Couple
Twin/Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Хороший хостел, с отличным расположением
Бесплатный чай, кофе. Персонал хостела. Красивая отделка самого хостела
О минусах: - никакой звукоизоляции. - в дверях в месте установки замков большие щели, через которые можно увидеть всю комнату. Такие же щели в дверях туалета :-) - небольшая качка присутствует
Reviewed July 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: