Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Oleksandr from Ukraine
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
best location in Stockholm
bed was awsome, location super and staff.
everything was pretty cool, good, clean apartment.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Gaurav from Norway
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Central and high standard hotell, big beds
Location, service, rooms
Went for a couple of days with my freinds. Great location and good standard. Near bus terminal, easy access to city centre. There is a cafe attached to the hotell that is great for light breakfast before roaming the city.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Jun from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great city view
great city view, good location, nice staff
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Ying from Singapore
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good but not fantastic
Close to train station, close to shopping area and attractions, quiet
Hotel is just one road across the train station and is also very close to shopping areas and old town (all within walking distance). Room is spacious and clean and bed is comfortable. However, the room has a slight unpleasant smell which is still bearable. The hotel does not provide free internet services which is a big drawback since many hotels are already providing. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Checking-in and out is swifty.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Karl from Sweden
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Quaility Hotel in Good Location
Location, Standard and close to much what Stockholm have to offer
Sheraton always stands for good quality and so does this hotel. The hotel is located very well and conveniently close to the central station. One tip is to upgrage so you do not get them easiest rooms. Beds are worth up grade in superior rooms. The most cheap rooms are also not sutible for Sheraton. I think the hotel should renovate them soon. Bad reputation otherwise.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Andreas from Sweden
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Perfect location
Location, clean, friendly staff
Me and my wife were very happy, with our stay, the hotel is located near the old city, central station and shopping areas. It is also located within walking distance to Wasa museum, Skansen and many more museums. There are also many restaurants and pubs in the area. We did not eat in the hotel, but I´m sure it is very nice.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

KWUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great!
Excellent location
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Perfect location
Near Metro & Central station; clean; can visit popular scenes by walk
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Chi from Australia
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location
Hotel was within walking distance to shops and the Old Town, great for sight seeing. However, room was small and the bathroom was tiny. General standard was not as good as other Sheratons and hotel charged for in-room wifi. Scandinavian countries are expensive and Stockholm is no exception, which explains the poor value for money. Staff was very friendly nevertheless. I would stay at this hotel again if I ever come back to Stockholm (unlikely as it was too cold for my liking).
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Stefan from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel in the heart of the town
The breakfast, the nice room and the comfy bed
Reviewed September 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: