2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 51 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Sarah from Philippines
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
geneve kempinski hotel
overrated hotel
Okay
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Andre from South Africa
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Very Good Hotel
Location, Staff and cleanliness
A most pleasnt stay. The staff were all very attentative and helpful with all my requests. Highly recomended, even though rather pricey, buth then Geneva is not cheap.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

anne-monique from France
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
slow service
location
ok
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Hassan from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent
LocationServiceLuxury
Comfortable, enjoyable, pleasurable, relaxing. I loved it
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Sylvia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Satisfied
Location, very nice + clean room
The hotel is located in front of Lake Geneva, which gives great view when you stepped out of it. In front of it; are stops for 3 boat-shuttles which you can take to 3 different locations across the width of the lake. Also there is a counter that sells tickets for hop-on-hop-off tours and city tours; along with stalls selling fast food, ice cream, etc. Train Station is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

fatimah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great and leisure
Friendly staff, great location and comfort.
Great!
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Piti from Thailand
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great service but poor restaurant
Location Service Room standard
Room and staffs are very nice. Everything in this hotel is perfect, only one thing to improve is the restaurant cause we think it just taste so normal and we found a dead mosquito in our Perrier. They replace a glass but we lost a whole bottle of soda without any apologized.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
I recommed this hotel for everybody
Every things were very good
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Abdul from Pakistan
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location, very expansive
Good location but very expansive.
It is very clean hotel at very good location just in front of lake geneva.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Sihui from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
overall pleasant, but disorganise front counter
comfort, large bedroom, large bathroom
Overall very pleasant but front counter forgot to book a cab for us when we have requested them to do so, and bell boy insist that an approaching cab is what they have booked. It is too small to fit our luggages and we have already requested for a wagon.
Reviewed June 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: