Very good 7.7
Based on 114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

LAUREN from Australia
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
comfortable and clean, pleasant stay for business
very helpful staff, nice breakfast, clean
pleasant stay
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A little gem
Location was great. A free bus ticket for the duration of my stay meant I could get bus around corner direct to Lake Geneva and use water taxi. A generous offer from lovely friendly staff.
Great hotel. Quiet location. Excellent value for money.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Harinder from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
True accessment
Cleanliness, ambiance, service
Very good, with travel pass provided. A small yet very positively impressionable service.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

saleh from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
It was value for the money
Location, clean, tidy
Wonderful
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Keshav from Mauritius
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 13 nights in July 2015
Superb hotel, with excellent service
Room decor, cleanliness and accessibility
Reviewed July 22, 2015

antonio from Cape Verde
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
One of my worst hotel experiences
location
Horrible. The rooms were hot and muggy. No A/C and the fan simply does not help. I arrived on a Sunday morning and wanted to get some work done before I started a meeting on Monday. However, my day was ruined and utterly unrpoductive due to the conditions of the room. The staff is aloof and at times unfriendly, giving the impression that they simply do not care. When I pointed out that the room was too hot, they seemed to be unconcerned: all they could say was that the hotel had no A/C; no I am sorry or any expression of sympathy or empathy. The room has no deak or table for one to work at; instead it has a long counter and s stool (no support for the back) for one to sit on (I can't imagine who would find that comfortable for working). When I tried to cancel my stay, the night staff was rude, would not let me talk and kept raising his voice. One could say, but this is normal "Swiss" behavior, but it is not. I have lived some 4 years in Geneva, so I am familiar enough with the city and its resident to know that this is not typical "Swiss" behavior. I travel a lot for work and have stayed in many hotels all over the world. This is one of the most overrated. It does even deserve a 2 star.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

John from Ireland
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good value hotel accommodation
Location, price and cleanliness
Our stay met and even, in some respects, exceeded our expectations. We were visiting friends and family and so only used the hotel as somewhere to eat. We therefore cannot comment on food or dining experience.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Kumarasinghe from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good hotel
Location was perfect
We have to carry our bags from ground car park to hotel ground floor.that was very dificult.because there was not a elevator form parking area to hotel.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Brandon from Canada
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Great location for CICG, Palais des Nations
Clean, modern, spacious rooms. Short walk to CICG, Palais des Nations, Migros (grocery), and downtown. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

San from Myanmar
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
I had a pleasant stay and it is worth it to stay
warm welcome efficient staff and clean rooms
nice convenient and comfortable
Reviewed May 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: