2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 83 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 83 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

NG from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good location
Great location, close to train station, convenience to go to airport, and all scenery are in walking distance. Staff are friendly, providing free transportation passes.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Woo from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location for travel by train
it's was very good location & have a bus stop at front door To Train Station .
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Liu from China
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Perfect location
Room
We took the suite for a night stay-over. It gets very busy during summer but staff is very nice and helpful. Good room service, and perfect location next to train station. No view, but no noise at all.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Jonathan from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good
comfortable and quiet rooms. just outside tram stop which is very convenient
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Jonathan from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good
comfortable and quiet rooms. just outside tram stop which is very convenient.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Fuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Simply a Great Hotel
Tastefully decor, friendly staffs and Duo (Retro) is one of the highlight
First of all, since we have excessive luggage with our rental car, the bellman is kind enough to help us to park our car to their garage first, then off load our luggage and send straight up to our room while we are checking in, it help us a lot coz we need to return our rental car to Avis right opposite to the hotel later on. Secondly, the hotel will provide the ticket for the hotel guests to make use of the public bus/train within the city, it is extremely helpful coz we need to take TGV to Paris on the next day, it save us a 5 mins walk to the train station by taking the tram in front of the hotel for just one station. Last but not the least, Duo (Retro) the fine dining restaurant of the hotel was definitely the highlight of our Europe trip this year, gorgeous seasonal Chef's signature menu at a fair pricing was the best dinner we had during our 15 days Europe trip this year!
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Anni from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Strategic location, beautiful design, friendly
Location, halal food, beautiful
Satisfying. Spacious room. Will comeback someday
Reviewed December 02, 2015

WEI from Taiwan
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good location, great facility
location, kind staff, comfortable bed
The hotel is very close to the Geneva train station (5 min walk), it's on the main street, very easy to access. We are very happy with the room, it's well decorated, and the bed is super comfortable, it's the best among all hotels we stayed during latest trip. We had a nice sound sleep and a joyful walk around the city centre. Royal Manotel is very close to 5 star hotel overall!
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Ben from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Noisy hotel next to the railway tracks
Reasonably comfortable.
Hotel is right next to the railway tracks, mean inning you hear trains passing at night. This is not mentioned anywhere and is something you only realise when you arrive in your room. Parking costs circa 40CHF/night, but the staff only mention this when you leave and they try and present you the Bill. Until this point there is no mention of any parking charges. Not very professional from the staff regarding these points and you are left with a bitter feeling about the stay as they try to cram on 'extra charges' at the end.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

JING from China
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good locatiion. good service.
location. service.
everything is fine. they changed my 2 twin room order into a big family suit which is big and comfortable. the staff there are very helpful. but the room is not clean as I expected.
Reviewed July 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: