Very good 7.7
Based on 30 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Tracey from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very modern room loved the quirkeness
location, cleanliness size
very close to the airport, near public transport the hotel gives a you afree bus pass to travel anywhere while you stay at the hotel.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

abdulbasit from Oman
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
friendly staff and Quiet hotel
Quiet hotel and excellent staff and eas
My stay was very comfortable and good staff room and spacious, but I do not expect worthy those prices I arrived at the hotel walking
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rick from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Excellent accomodations and Service
Easy WiFi access, Well appointed clean rooms. Friendly accommodating staff
the staff was pleasant and checking in was quick and easy. rooms were clean and neat with comfortable bed and furniture. free wifi access is provided and enhanced wifi features are available at a small fee. the proximity to the airport is very convenient and free parking is provided. at checkout time, the staff was helpful and the entire process took less than two minutes. whenever in geneva, this is definitely where to stay.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brett from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
cheaper than most, close to shopping centre
across the road from Balexert shopping centre, close to aiport, good public transport options
all hotels in Geneva are completely overpriced but this one is less than the others and is a good business option with free wireless. Breakfast is CHF 18 for bread and jam, so not a good option! Better to eat across the road at Balexert shopping centre.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAOBAI from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2012
comfortable big room, good hotel
big comfortable room, close to airport
the hotel is close to airport, clean comfortable big room
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

khamrouse from Mauritius
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
very nice atmosphere
cleanliness was superb
Accommodation was nice, atmosphere was excellent, environment was welcoming. I was extremely delighted.Security measures in the lifts as well was good with the swiping methods. Am looking forward to go over there again on my next visit which will be around end december this year.
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good location for Geneva Motorshow
Huge shopping centre very near
I went to Geneva for one thing, to visit the Geneva motorshow before leaving for france. The hotel was in a very good location and had everything required. The Room was big although we were sort of missold our room as it said double bed and single bed. The single bed was basically a seat. If you were a couple the hotel would have been perfect. The room wasn't to my taste but don't let this effect your decision. I never tried the food in the hotel so i can't comment on that but there is a shopping mall across the road with loads of places to get good food from. The airport is about a 15 minute walk in a straight line right outside the front door or get the number 10 bus on the main road. its free! dont get a taxi its a rip off.
Reviewed June 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Assum from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Good location
Pros close to airport and city center
Decent hotel close to the airport. Take bus 10 from Geneve Airport(lower level/arrivals),and it stops right in front of the hotel(bus stop Pally).Geneve pass can be collected from the Airprort and it's free of cost. Hotel is 10 mins by bus into city center. Novotel is a typical French Hotel where you shouldn't expect great service. Only reason we choose this hotel was the location and due to overpriced hotels in Geneva. Our bed sheets were not changed even once during our stay. If you want to go for price and location this is probably one of the good deals out there.
Reviewed May 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jutta from South Africa
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
Ideal airport location
easy access to airport
good clean rooms. Spacious enough for three tall and well built men.
Reviewed January 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gwenarty from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2012
Convenient Hotel for Triple Room
Near the airport and very convenient triple room
The triple room is remarkable and very convenient for guest with children. The room is spacious and clean. The hotel is located near the Geneve Aeroport, it is only take 10-15 minutes to go directly to the airport by bus no. 10 where the bus stop is located in front of the hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: