Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

CHAMILALL from Mauritius
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean, gentle and helpful front desk
highly recommended specially for short stays. 3 minutes from airport and shopping mall. the front desk staffs are very helpful and gentle.very easy access to bus. good bargain for the price paid.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Ali from Egypt
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
very good location, staff is very nice team work
i like the prompt provide any required things
the trente Trois Hotel was very nice, very clean, food was good, the staff were friendly, i would recommend it to any one, the location is excellent, its restuarant nice too,next vest to Geneva i will be staying to it. i would like to thanks them, on hope to see them again. kind regards Ali Ramadan
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Billy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Easier to reach from the airport
Room is big
the hotel is close to the airport, it is good for transit. we are family with young child, it is very convenient to the city by bus or by train. it they could serve more variety for breakfast would be great.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Per from Sweden
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Very basic hotel
Close to airport
The hotel is very basic with old furniture and old sanitairy. Clean but a lot of old stains on carpets and furniture. Old TV with OK channels. Didn't have the time in the morning to get breakfast,since it was served 6.30. Good location with no 10 bus just outside. Walking distance to airport.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Rick from Australia
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
hotel was adequate for 1 night stay (only)
Proximity to airport was good
Reception staff not interested in me. Room was ok. lighting in room unsatisfactory. Bathroom was inadequate. Breakfast was average at best.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Danielle from Canada
Family with young children
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Friendly service
Good location
The hotel is about an 8 to 10 minute walk from arrivals-departures part of the airport and was easy to find. The room was basic, but was happy to find a microwave and little fridge.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Tanya from Ireland
Solo traveler
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Basic amenities bt super friendly staff, very safe
honest friendly staff
Having just stayed at a business hotel, I was a little surprised at how basic the amenities were. There was no main light for the bedroom. However the staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and honest. In my tiredness I accidentally went to sleep with the key in the outside of the hotel room. I slept peacefully and only when the maid was passing and saw it, did she open the door. When she heard noise she apologised, and it was only when I went out that day I saw what had happened.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

Colin from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Lovely Hotel!
Breakfast
super
Reviewed January 31, 2011

Patrick from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
Geneva Stay
Location to airport
quality of rooms
For the money the rooms were shabby. The location was great for go to the airport.
Reviewed August 15, 2010

Heidi from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2010
Close to airport, very basic and thin walls
on bus line from airport, included breakfast, friendly front desk staff, very clean
thin walls, Old/cheap furnishings -- like a dorm
I agree with some other posters that this is a fine hotel to stay in if you just need to crash for the night between other stops. Convenient to the airport. Be sure to bring ear plugs, as the walls are thin (I could hear everything from the hall and the room next door). Staff is friendly and the breakfast was fine.
Reviewed June 20, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: