Very good 7.6
Based on 8 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 706 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Dr from Switzerland
Couples
Overall a delightful stay in...
Breakfast (selection and taste), cleanliness, overall hospitality service by staff, location (nature / lake at doorstep, walking distance to cafes, shops and art gallery)
Not asking whether I would like to pay with credit card or cash upon checking in - next time I'll remember to check / ask whether it's for security deposit or full payment :)
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Anonymous from Switzerland
Couples
Good location
The breakfast was good and the location is good as well.
The cleaning staff since 7 am was very noisy. Also we wanted a double bed but they put 2 beds together and it was not comfortable as we could feel the division between the two beds.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Sofia from Switzerland
Families with young children
Great stay 2mins from the...
Lovely hotel extremely well maintained and excellent staff!
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Doru from Switzerland
Families with young children
We enjoyed our stay here...
Location was excellent. Free parking is a bonus.
Breakfast is good for a couple of days but basic. Noisy water pipes.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Salem from United States
Families with young children
helfull staff & nice location
I like the staff treatment & attitute specially Mariam at front desk
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Manuel from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superb
Very friendly stuff
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Ballisti from Switzerland
Couples
Fabulous
I liked the free WiFi, free parking, friendly staff, nice room
Breakfast was not that special, just OK
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Dawoud from Kuwait
Couples
Excellent comfortabel room
Very comfortable clean room . Excellent breakfast free parking good location
If there is a coffee and tea at the room . The staf was not very helpful
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Viviani from Brazil
Solo travelers
Good business hotel
It's a good hotel, nice location, clean, good breakfast. The restaurant next door offers good food for decent price (considering it's Switzerland)
In my opinion, it's a little expensive for what it offers. There is no gym and showers with curtains are a bit annoying.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Konstantinos from Greece
Solo travelers
Veru nice hotel in a...
Very helpfull personell.
Reviewed February 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: