Very good 7.7
Based on 106 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ahmed from Pakistan
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Best Location
Location, Room & helpful staffs
We can say that this is the best hotel in terms for location and value. Staff was nice, helpful. Breakfast was ok! We Recommend this hotel to other travelers!!
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Jill from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel
Location is great. Breakfast is great room was nice
Smallish hotel in a quiet area. Rooms are clean and fairly spacious as was the bathroom with no carpets so that was great. Our view out the window was of the Blue Mosque and it was easy to get to places any tourist want to visit. Staff were friendly and they arranged for our taxi to the airport when we left. The breakfast choice was great and tasty.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Abu from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very good location
location, value for money, room comfort
Very good location. highly recommended.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Rosali from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Best Location for your first visit to Istanbul.
Location, Reasonable price, Staff
It was our first time in Istanbul and this Hotel certainly made our time there so special and most memorable. The Hotel staffs are very helpful. We spend two nights there then head off to Cyprus for a week then stayed at the hotel when we got back. The hotel were very kind to look after our big suitcase for us. A small advice for travelers to Istanbul, buy a 3 day Museum pass so that you could really enjoy your time there as there are so much to see.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Md from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
it a very good experience.
nice, beautiful, wonder
Reviewed July 22, 2014

david from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great location, TV not working during World Cup
Location, location, location
Roof garden great but expensive drinks
Reviewed July 20, 2014

jojo from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location
Location, roof top terrace and views
It was perfect, our room looked onto the Blue Mosque. Only complaint is our room was rather lacking on storage space
Reviewed April 30, 2014

jiandong from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
people there very nice
people there very nice
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Karriem from South Africa
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great Hotel. Perfect location. Friendly Staff.
Perfect location, friendly staff and Nice room
Great. Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was nice. The location of the hotel was perfect, close to main attractions and easy to get to public transport.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Syed from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location but room are a little bit small
Lovely view from the top of the hotel and hotel staff Is nice.
I was a short stay, I wanted a hotel which is close to the interesting places to visit in istanbul, and it is very convenient in terms of location, near to everything which is want to go including the train.min. 50 words
Reviewed March 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: