Excellent 8.3
Based on 75 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Haroon from United States
Couples
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent hotel
helful staff, beautiful lobby, comfortable bds.
Had an excellent two-night stay at the Conrad. Was a 10 minute taxi-ride to Taksim square which was very helpful. The staff there was extremely helpful and helped make last-minute dinner reservations on a busy Sunday night. We loved our stay and would highly recommend it.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

michelle from United Kingdom
Couples
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent hotel
Price, Location, Services
Great!
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Abdullah from Yemen
Solo travelers
King Deluxe Park View
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Pleasent stay
Room with a view of the park and the sea
Nice and pleasant stay. Staff are wounderful.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Melati from Indonesia
Couples
1 KING DELUXE ACCESSIBLE
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
I had an excelent stay in conrad Istanbul.
the bed, food, service
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Mohammed from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good hotel
Location, cleanliness, restaurants.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Peter from Sweden
Families with young children
1 KING DELUXE ACCESSIBLE
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great place!
1) Decoration/rooms 2) Facilities 3) Staff
Great 5-star hotel with everything you can ask for. Professional and attentive staff.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

YongKyu from South Korea
Couples
1 KING DELUXE ACCESSIBLE
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
comfortable, value for money
value for money, great view from the club lounge
Value for money. the hotel was in the middle of renovation, so I could get valued package compared to the average 5 star rated hotels in the area. Overall, was ok to stay. especially, loved the view from the club lounge. BUT, the staff was not that friendly, which was unsatisfactory point.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Firuza from Azerbaijan
Families with older children
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Lovely luxury hotel with a great location
location, view, services
we loved it! it had a perfect location, great staff
Reviewed February 18, 2013

toru from Singapore
Business travelers
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Conrad Istanbul Hotel
Location & staff
We had a pleasant stay at all times. The housekeeping staff is so quick, our room was attended to very promptly, but we were not aware of the cleaning staff. I think we would have liked all our rooms on the same floor and close to each other, but that is a personal matter of choice. I would recommend that the bar fridge prices be reviewed, if it is slightly cheaper we would rather make use of it, than to bring in from outside. A small directory of services in the room would help.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Sandro from Italy
Business travelers
1 KING DELUXE ACCESSIBLE
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
old hotel
Good location in Basiktas
hotel is nice and good location but i think overpriced, it is not brand new or particularly high level
Reviewed January 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: