Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 21 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ian from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Stylish hotel near to CBD & main square
good location
We had a mix up with early check in & airport pickup... waiting 3 hours to check in after a LONG red eye flight when the staff screwed up our early checkin would make anyone cranky. With some pressure the manager sorted out their problem & checked us in at 9:30am. Complimentary welcome (sorry) snacks were a good customer service touch
Reviewed August 12, 2012

IBRAHIM from Turkey
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
nice hotel
This hotel small but centry and perfect rooms and cheap hearth of the Istanbul
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Karen from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Language is a barrier
Near to my event venue
The hotel staff cannot speak English very well. Asked them about the connection of Wifi and they kept giving me another answer. Although the hotel is paid for, they keep asking me for my credit card number when all they need is the Agoda payment voucher. Key card doesn’t work and response is not very prompt.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Karen from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Language is a barrier
N.A.
the hotel staff cannot speak english very well. asked them about the connection of wifi and they kept giving me another answer. although the hotel is paid for, they keep asking me for my credit card number when all they need is the agoda payment voucher. key card doesn’t work and response is not very prompt.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Sibel from Germany
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Lage, Sauberkeit, Personal
Super angenehm, perfekt für Städtereisen da man sich sowie so nur zum Schlafen im Hotel aufhält.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

joseph from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Al di sopra delle mie aspettative
posizione, colazione, bella camera
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Youngbum from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
출장객에게는 최상급의 호텔
전시회장과 가까운거리, 친절한 직원, 저렴한 가격
출장목적으로 지내기에는 합당한 가격에 최적의 위치라고 생각됩니다.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Hyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
만족스러운 선택
친절한 직원, 합리적 가격, 넓은 객실
만족스러운 선택이었습니다. 카운트 직원이 매우 친절했고, 넓은 방으로 바꿔주어서, 아주 쾌적하게 사용 했습니다. 시설도 깨끗한 편이고, 조식도 훌륭한 편이었습니다. 위치가 탁심에서 한 버스로 2 정거장 정도 차이가 나는데 탁심은 좀 번잡하다면, 여기 sisli 쪽은 번잡하지 않고, 로컬 지역에 가까운 장점이 있습니다. 다만 관광객들 기준으로는 조금은 움직여야 하는 단점이 있겠네요. 다음에 다시 들리게 될것 같습니다. 지하에 30유로 정도로 사용 가능한 마사지도 있었는데 너무 늦게 가서 이용을 못해 봤네요.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Jun from China
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Relly nice and speial experience in the cave hotel
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Nadezhda from Kazakhstan
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Хорошее местечко
Location location and location
Очень удобное расположение, в одном из самых хороших районов Стамбула. В 3х минутах хотьбы от метро. Обслуживающий персонал гостеприимный, очень внимательный. Завтрак не богат разнообразием, но тем не менее покушать есть что. Для бизнес трипа отель подходит идеально. Дешево и сердито так сказать :)
Reviewed November 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: