Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Stephen from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice boutique hotel in okay location
Staff was helpful and friendly, hotel not far from transportation, breakfast good
The hotel is quite ornate even in the rooms and bathrooms which are small, but everything is new and modern. The reception clerk was super nice and spoke great English, helping us know how to get to the sites and back to the airport. I would stay there again.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Datuk from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely Hotel
3 star
The Hotel Par from Sultan Ahmad area and Heavy traffic
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Lu from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice Hotel
Great location near to Shopping complex
I will stay in this hotel for my next visit in Istanbul.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Alan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Hotel small but staff very helpful
Staff very helpful
We arrived at the hotel very early about 7am. The staff made a room available for us immediatly. Also my friend forgot her phone charger, the reception kindly let her use their phone charger. Hotel does not sell alcohol.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

yoan from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Best guest service hotel
Exceptional guest service
we stayed for four nights. room size is adequate and pleasant stay experience. bedding, shower, and hotel overall are clean and i believe the staffs put all effort for service to the maximum standard. the only limitation is the location of this hotel is not as near as it was reviewed in the website. it is not walking distance to most tourist areas. however, the distances to nearest tramway is walkable, although in the evening is not so convenience as it is dark and cold. it makes the distance is even further. however overall is a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

YUSUF from Norway
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
It was very a nice staying in this hotel. Very near to the old part of istanbul, muzeums.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

TARIQ from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great location and good sized rooms.
near by tram and metero stations,area is nice and there is one big shopping center in front of the hotel
hotel staff are helpful and sere you with smile. there are many shopps near by to buy whatever you need. no smoking allowed in the hotel. the hotel is located in the main street so sometimes but the windows are well sealed. you can view the street while sitting in the room.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Jamal from
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Very nice room, nice location .
the stablished of the rooms
I like to stay in this hotel, but the breakfast wasn't impressive as I expect . But the people in the hotel very helpfully and respective with all the gust.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

TARIQ from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
location is strategical to use the Metro or tram
new, rooms are well designed and decorated nicely. A big shooping center is closed by.
i was very glad to utilize the chance of a special offer and spent 5 days in this hotel. the only bad point that i faced in this hotel was losing my mobil phone (stolen) and i didn't see a good accountability from the hotel management.there is no bussiness center or swimming pool in this hotel.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Muhammad from Pakistan
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel good rooms but ordinary breakfast
Rooms location
A good one .....rooms were small but well decored..... Food stuff ordinary....
Reviewed April 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: