Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 78 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.9
Sort by

Irna from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room With Private Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Awesome stay @ Rumours Inn
Located conveniently near the main tourist attractions in Sultanahmet, just a 5-mins walk away. Friendly and helpful staff to assist with all your how to get around Istanbul questions, or where's the best place to dine in the area... The room decor is simple and cosy yet welcoming. We just love the scandinavian & industrial look of the hotel. Definitely a place to stay if we're back in Istanbul.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Economy Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
economy price
nothing
Reviewed April 28, 2016

WEIKE from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
nice experience
Small but clean,stylish and convenient
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Adrian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good quiet location in Sultanahmet
The location is really ideal as it is near to the tram station, walking distance to the cultural sites and yet quiet at night for you to get a good night's rest. The wifi is good and the staff (especially Omer) were really helpful.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Economy Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very nice inn
We were there last march. The Inn was very nice and fairly new. Rooms were spacious and have a modern cute look. The staff was very accommodating. They even prepared us a packed breakfast since we were checking out really early.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Katju from Finland
Solo traveler
Economy Double
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Very good
Very good value for money, great friendly staff and a nice eye for design.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

MING from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
amazing! friendly staffs! good location! value for money!
The hotel is very well designed for its modern and artistic interior, just the air conditioning didn't work for winter as it is centralised. Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful 24/7. Free breakfast and taste quite delicious! The location is also great, few minutes walk to Tourist attractions eg Hagia Sofia & Sultanahmet mosque..Hundreds of restaurants and groceries nearby, eating & shopping is not a problem at all. I will definitely come back to Rumours Inn in the future if I travel to Istanbul again. Thank you so much, Rumours Inn Staffs!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Chantal from Germany
Couple
Economy Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Charming little place in great location
Staff, view, location
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rumours Inn. The location was so convenient to all the historic sights and the staff were so helpful. Breakfast wasn't anything to rave about but still quite nice for this type of hotel and the price we paid. The room was simple but clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay again.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Jakob from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Economy Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great little place
Location, design and quality
Was a great stay, right at the back of the Race Course, so near everything. I don't care that the shower was really really small, but that it worked very well and was clean. I don't care that there wasn't a tv as I was out and when I was in internet was good enough to stream. Great place and I will most definitely come back again!
Reviewed October 21, 2015

axel from France
Couple
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
stay in december
look, staff, location
everything was fine. Staff was very nice. Hotel is clean and well located. Nice roof top with a beautiful view.
Reviewed October 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: