Very good 8.0
Based on 79 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 79 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Jihye from South Korea
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good
Good location. That's all
Reviewed August 07, 2014

TieJun from China
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
great deal
great value
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
A lot of money for an out of date hotel,
staff were friendly
This hotel cost £ 145.00 for a twin no breakfast included, needs a face lift badly, although we did go into breakfast, it was not the best.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Jodie from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great room, brilliant location and lovely staff.
Room, sea view Staff Hotel style
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Nat from Vietnam
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
We enjoyed our stay here as a couple.
Perfect seafront location, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Donald from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
Lousy sleep. Too much street noise
Parking
Apart from lack of sleep due to being upgraded to beach view at front of hotel
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Nina from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Enjoyable. We were well looked after.,
restaurant car park location
Really well looked after. Plenty of friendly helpful staff. Food superb. Room comfortable, but draughty due to severe storm conditions.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

jason from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
good
near beach
In hotel parking is so expensive & have to pay extra for good room or see view room, not mini bar in room, not internet in room, it should be thee star instead of 4
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Siegfried from Belgium
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice and clean hotel, great breakfast.
Great breakfast, quiet room, clean room.
Excellent hotel. The only very minor disadvantage was that there's no seperate radiator in the bathroom, except for the heated towel rack. Still, I would recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

danny from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
relaxing fun good service
clean really good staff
my wife is disabled and all the staff were very helpful. the hotel is very central for all amenities. we had a very relaxing and fun stay
Reviewed October 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: