Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Desiree from Netherlands
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location near tube, friendly staff, spacious room.
S
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Olafur from Iceland
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Wanju from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good hotel for its value
The room was very quite and clean. The walking time was not 2 minutes but 30 seconds away from the station. Staff were very helpful and I would definitely stay there again. I stayed in room14 and had read about how the water temperature was hard to adjust but mine was fine after letting it run for a minute although water pressure was a bit low. Very clean rooms and bigger than I had expected. Will definotel stay there again.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Ida from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Perfect location!
Room was a bit squeezy but able to fit enough for our whole stay in London. Breakfast was limited but we aren't fussy travellers so we made do with it. Location was perfect as it was very near to Earl's Court station. Our whole stay was comfortable. We wouldn't mind coming back here to stay in our future visit.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Chi from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice hotel
Close to tube, good breakfast, comfort bed, room is very clean and tidy and whats more...humorous and helpful staff!
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Ira from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pleasant stay
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was ready even though we arrived early. We were also allowed to store our luggage upon check out for convenience. The tube station is really near, just have to cross a small street. And location wise it is very good too- Earls Court is very accessible, and there's elevator at the tube station making it easy to travel with luggage. There is also a lift in the hotel, albeit small but I liked the antique feel to it, unique indeed. The room is really spacious and clean, so was the bathroom There's plenty of good food around the corner, lots of halal food as well- including the KFC, kebabs. Non halal options included Gourmet Burger Kitchen. The breakfast at the hotel was simple continental- toast, beans, croissants, cornflakes mostly. There's also cooked option with additional £5. My family enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Wished we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Chi from Taiwan
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
The location is excellent and staffs were very fri
The lift is a bit noisy. Other than that, all is pretty good.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Clean and affordable by London standards
Stayed here for a few nights. Great location, really close to the underground. The staff are helpful and the breakfast was satisfactory. This being a London location prices are always high.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Shauna from Ireland
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
Close to tube, good breakfast, comfy bed
Breakfast (continental) was very good. Room was larger than I thought it was going to be based on other reviews (remember this is London people!) Convenient to the tube and central London. Nice furnishings, friendly staff. Door to bathroom knocked off the front door's hinges when opened fully (didn't bother us at all)
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Yau from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Small room yet convenient location
Only two advantages, 1) convenient location. 2) early check in
If you don't mind an extra small room (the sink in the bathroom is as big as a mini iPad and the bath drape is in the middle of the bathroom), this is your choice.
Reviewed January 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: