Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

FARAH from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Fun and excellent trip
Clean, near to public transport, easy to find food
100% comeback! Everythg was convenient... food, underground, walking to hyde park...
Reviewed June 27, 2014

MEREEN from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great, Convenient and Easy accessible
Location, Near Restaurants and Close to train station
Overall was good, but the hotel does not have lift. You have to walk up and carry heavy luggage. Tiring. No breakfast but value for money
Reviewed February 16, 2014

MEREEN from Malaysia
Couples
Triple Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Wonderful London
Convenient, a lot of asian restaurants nearby, clean
This hotel does not provide breakfast but it was stated in Agoda that breakfast is included. However after we booked, agoda sent us an email naming that they made a mistake and this hotel has never provide any breakfast. We are quite disappointed because breakfast was one of our criteria in choosing the hotels. Overall the hotel is near the city and near the subway. It is clean but the drawback is small room, no elevator, and no sound proof window.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Suthasinee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Double Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
close to underground station and walkable to park
Nice location for eating, Easily to go everywhere by Bayswater tube and Nice people.
Staying in &3 suites is nice location. I walked to Hyde Park, or find something to eat. You can easily walk to in bayswater street in 2 mins. and the bayswater tube station is just there. everything close to each other. I bought some food and walk across to hyde park and picnic there. also if i wanted to to another area, i also get to everything close and nice too.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Keerati from Thailand
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location
good location, have many alternative for restaurants, near tube station
it was a good hotel but the room is quite small, as well as the shower room. However, the room was clean and in a good condition. The location of the hotel is very convinient, took about 3-5 mins to tube stations (bayswater, queensway). many restaurants close to the hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Emerita from Philippines
Families with older children
Double Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location for shopping, restaurant, tours.
The location, the good air-conditioning, the kitchenette.
In general we have enjoyed our stay but in the check we got our room on the top floor but hotel has no elevator and no porter service ,have to log our heavy suitcase all the way to the top floor. Not good for elderly people.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Toma from Romania
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Very very nice
Friendly staff; clean; central
Great. We loved all the romanian staff who was very friendly. We came back one day and we found a towel folded into a swan on our bed which just started a huge laugh as it was beautiful and very unexpected.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Katherine from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location, Modern and Clean
Fantastic location, close to tube stations, modern facilities, clean
We enjoyed our stay here, we stayed here at the beginning and end of our honeymoon. It was in a great location, close to Hyde Park and Bayswater station. It was very clean with modern bathroom facilities and kitchenette. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The only down side was that there was no lift. But we would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Michael from Germany
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great central location
location, personell, cleanlyness
Room was pretty small and rather noisy due to guests moving to reception and stairs. Price reasonable considering good location in the Queensway/Paddington area.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Nor from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Interesting and wonderful
Small but nice,clean and simple
Reviewed May 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: