Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 64 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

A.R.M. from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Club Single
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Location And Comfortable
Location, Food and Friendly Staffs
I stayed at this hotel for one night only, but I found it good. It's just adjacent to the Aldgate East Underground Station- great location. You can go anywhere you like, you can find different types of restaurant all around. The staffs were very cordial and friendly. I reached a bit early at about 1000 hours from Heathrow and the check in time was 1400 hours. But they provided me with a room by 1300 hours. Food at the restaurant is also good. I wish to come back again to this hotel...
Reviewed January 04, 2016

SEVERINO from United States
Family with older children
Executive Family
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good place to stay.
Location
Very good.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Linda from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2015
great weekend .hotel was great choice. excellent.
cleanliness of room. decor was fresh. staff helpful an friendly.
We had really great time . First time I have booked my own hotel. Brilliant choice.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Waqar from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Value for Money
Good. Cleanliness, Location, Price
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and it is very clean and good value for money.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Waqar from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Value for Money
Good. Cleanliness, Location, Price
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Waqar from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good Value for Money
Good. Cleanliness, Location, Price
I really enjoyed my stay and it was really good value for money.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A cheap and surprinsing spacious base
close to public transport and cheap
It was fine. I got a room with two beds although I booked a single. It was spacious and clean. It is not a top luxury hotel but very close to public transport and functioned very well for me as a base
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Thomas from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good value
Price, location, confort
Excellent value for money. Absolutely nothing to complain about.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Keli from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient. Near train station and sightseeing.
Friendly staff, easy-going and clean.
Overall is good. The hotel just a minute away from the White Chapel Gallery. I could access from the hotel conveniently with my family. The staff always very friendly and smiling. Wifi speed is alright. The hotel is pretty clean and safe as a three-star hotel. It could be great if the breakfast is provided especially guest like me travelling with young children :)
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Wong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Convenient location
Convenient
Originally I was given a bedroom with 3 beds (I am a solo traveler) and the staff is kind enough to change to another single bed room which is new and in upper floor. However, there was a used bottle of shampoo left in the toilet. It was noisy at night no matter which floor you are in. The hotel is right next to Underground which is very convenient.
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: