Very good 7.6
Based on 82 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 82 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

CHIANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great location 3mins walk from the underground.
great location
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Boonlert from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Narrow room
Our family booked a tripple room and asked for a bigger room in upper floor. But the gave us a very narrow room on underground floor. There was no space for putting our luggages. So we had to move the beds to make more space. And we had to be patient to the step sound from upper floor
Reviewed May 16, 2016

yunyi from Taiwan
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not good enough for the price.
Facility is too old.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
very good location
Located at zone 1/2 with lots of shops and restaurants nearby
Reviewed April 03, 2016

JOHN from Australia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Will stay again
Good location, 150m from Earls Court Tube. Facilities in hotel are in fine shape. Good breakfast. Room could be a bit bigger, but I found out late that they have larger rooms at a premium. Very helpful staff.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

JOHN from Australia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
London visit
Good hotel, good location, good staff.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Aurelie from Switzerland
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Dirty
Location
We checked-in at 4pm and they gave us keys for a room that was a right mess, not cleaned with rubbish everywhere and the bed wasn't even made... We had to wait another hour and a half for them to clean it, as they could not reach the housekeeper. It was then not cleaned, hair in the bathroom, it was smelly and just disgusting overall - we even questioned if they had changed the bed sheets and towels... It doesn't live up to the standards the pictures on the website show! The housekeeper hovered at 8am and banged the hoover against our door so much it was impossible to enjoy a good night sleep. The elevator is ancient, cannot fit a suitcase and two people. Very disappointing based on the score given by previous customers... I would definitively not recommend, there are so much nicer, newer and cleaner hotels for that price in central London!
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Shirley from United States
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Shirley's excellent adventure
Location, staff, comfort
I liked my stay here. I am an older woman who traveled alone to a city that I had never visited. They gave me a room on the first floor so it was very convenient. The room was small but certainly adequate. Bed very comfortable. Staff were very helpful. Access to the underground was about 2 blocks and this was very much used.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

eric from Malaysia
Couple
Double Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
good stay
location is very convenient as it is close to the tube station. Soft bed but the room is compact
Friendly staffs.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Tiny room. Less central than you think
Close to the tube
Ok
Reviewed October 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: