Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ana from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good value
London is an expensive city when it comes to acomodation, Boka hotel offers an excellent location, good price , a room with a bathroom and a kitchen. Breakfast is very limited but it is a bonus annyway. The only thing I really desliked was the noise comming from upstairs every single night (after midnight) it seemed to me that someone was preparing the rooms for the next day .It was as if the roof would collapse. I went to bed after midnight , so although I did not like it, it was not a big problem, but for a family with small children it would be different.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Joaquin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great value for money
You pay for a hostel, but you get a hotel room. Great people, great breakfast, great location.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Louis from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Nice staff, old hotel, good breakfast, thin walls and you can hear everything next door!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Ulrika from Sweden
Couple
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Prisvärt
Clean, Quiet hotel with good breakfast
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Dirty
Floor was so dirty that the floor towel in the bathroom would get really dirty and the bottom of you bed where your feet go would fill up with dirt... but on the good side it's not too bad... feels a bit like an auction house with different bits and pieces... like my bedhead was an old blackjack table top from a casino... the common toilet has a curved door that would have come out of a super rich house... there is marble...etc internet is super fast in the lobby but no internet in my bedroom at all.... would I stay there again... if I had too but it's not the worst but's its well down the list....
Reviewed April 23, 2016

AI from China
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Boka
Good service, room ok, price reasonable. Great location, serves the function i suppose
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Suthep from Thailand
Family with teens
Quad
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Good location
Location is guite good. 5 minites walk from earls court station. small kitchen is great for familt and excelent breakfast. I would book again next time
Reviewed April 16, 2016

BOYOUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good for price
Nice breakfast, Clean, good location
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Kam from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Budget Hotel - not for the fussy!
Location
Located very near to West Brompton station (served by southern train to Gatwick Airport) and Earl's Court tube station, the location is very convenient for travelling. Their cancellation policy is also most flexible, and the English breakfast they served is quite good. However, this hotel is very run-down. In Room 112, the door to the cabinet has a broken hinge, its bathroom has a weird smell, and the microwave oven is dusty. Upon request, I moved to the smaller but cleaner Room 207, although it still looks run-down. For the rather cheap price, it is suitable for a short stay but no longer.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Karwan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
My stay at Boka hotel
clean, quiet, location
Good, every service available in the including fridge, cooker, and microwave, and the bathroom was reasonable size. The only thing they need is diversify the breakfast as only English breakfast served.
Reviewed November 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: