Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Shelley from Canada
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Don't recommend!
After waiting 3 hours to get into our room, we were told at 3:00 pm that our room wasn't ready yet. This was after being told that it would be ready at that time. At 3:20 we decided to look for another hotel. Only then did they suddenly find a room that was ready. The room was so small we had nowhere to open our luggage except on the bed. The carpets and woodwork were not in good shape in the hallways.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Beyond expectation
Quite surprising that the hotel is quite good with helpful staff and very clean. It is NOT BIG though.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

adrian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
average
Good location , clean. However, Staff's service is below expectation. no air-con in the room and is hot during summer
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chi from Singapore
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Sad on serivce and room
I went with a group of 18 people and booked this hotel on the internet. I booked a twin bed room and the photo shown a big twin room with two bed. On the actual day, most of us were given a small room with a single bed and an add-on bed. The staff told us that was a twin room with 2 bed, but some of my friend got the twin bed as shown in the internet. Due to the large group of people and lack of twin bed room, they convert a single bed room to a twin bed room. Due to the room was hot with no air condition and ventilations and the window cannot be fully open, we requested a fan at 9pm, it took the staff to search the whole hotel and sent a spoilt fan, after that he never get back to us. when I saw the same staff on the next day, then he told me that there were not enough fan to give us as they had ran out of fan. This is the first time I am sweating and slept in the hotel room with the outside temperature of 18 degree Celsius.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location
Great location 3 mins walks from Mrt
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kittiwat from Thailand
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good location best service
Near restaurant
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kurt from Mauritius
Couple
Double
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Breakfast menu
Breakfast menu could be more elaborate.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from Australia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Room is much smaller than anticipated and house keeping is much to be desired. Towers are not provid
It is OK on the whole.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saud from Bahrain
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
missing reservation, smelly hotel room
when we arrived to the hotel at 1900 they told us "we don't have your reservation", and after long searching they give us a dirty smelly room.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
None
Would help if staff spoke better english
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: