Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Wee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not all rooms are air conditioned!
Location was good due to availability of restaurants nearby. Accessible by Baywater and Queenway station. Lounge was good. Able to drop our luggage before we checked in. Room and toilet was clean. However room was not air conditioned. Fan did not help much because the window could not be opened wider. The door of the lift in the center did not open sometimes.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Shelley from Canada
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Don't recommend!
After waiting 3 hours to get into our room, we were told at 3:00 pm that our room wasn't ready yet. This was after being told that it would be ready at that time. At 3:20 we decided to look for another hotel. Only then did they suddenly find a room that was ready. The room was so small we had nowhere to open our luggage except on the bed. The carpets and woodwork were not in good shape in the hallways.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Beyond expectation
Quite surprising that the hotel is quite good with helpful staff and very clean. It is NOT BIG though.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

adrian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
average
Good location , clean. However, Staff's service is below expectation. no air-con in the room and is hot during summer
Reviewed June 29, 2016

chi from Singapore
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Sad on serivce and room
I went with a group of 18 people and booked this hotel on the internet. I booked a twin bed room and the photo shown a big twin room with two bed. On the actual day, most of us were given a small room with a single bed and an add-on bed. The staff told us that was a twin room with 2 bed, but some of my friend got the twin bed as shown in the internet. Due to the large group of people and lack of twin bed room, they convert a single bed room to a twin bed room. Due to the room was hot with no air condition and ventilations and the window cannot be fully open, we requested a fan at 9pm, it took the staff to search the whole hotel and sent a spoilt fan, after that he never get back to us. when I saw the same staff on the next day, then he told me that there were not enough fan to give us as they had ran out of fan. This is the first time I am sweating and slept in the hotel room with the outside temperature of 18 degree Celsius.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

CHIANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location
Great location 3 mins walks from Mrt
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kittiwat from Thailand
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good location best service
Near restaurant
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kurt from Mauritius
Couple
Double
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Breakfast menu
Breakfast menu could be more elaborate.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Oliver from Australia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Room is much smaller than anticipated and house keeping is much to be desired. Towers are not provid
It is OK on the whole.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Saud from Bahrain
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
missing reservation, smelly hotel room
when we arrived to the hotel at 1900 they told us "we don't have your reservation", and after long searching they give us a dirty smelly room.
Reviewed June 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: