Very good 8.0
Based on 222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

JO from South Korea
Family with older children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Reasonable price, good condition
location, room condition, staff
I stayed 3 nights and satisfied all conditions, especially location. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Benjamin from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Value for money and great location
Great location, walking distance to the tube and amenities. Hotel room is clean and the staffs and really helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Grant from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Amazing
Location hotel and staff
New Years Eve BEST NIGHT EVER
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Derek from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
New Year's Eve rebeler
Across from the London eye, great central location would highly recommend.
Great, thanks everyone
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Stuart from United Kingdom
Group
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Relaxing break
clean comfort welcoming
Very enjoyable experience thank you
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Leah from United States
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location, but pricey
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a lovely stay at the Citadines Trafalgar Square. The hotel is centrally located and easy to get to by public transportation. The rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The price is steep, but comparable to other hotels in the area.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Louie from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good
Location room and service
Just good
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Helen from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Poor experience
Location location location
Our stay started out with the hotel car park being closed. No information sent to us either by phone call or email to allow us to make prior arrangement else where. When we eventually found a place to park ( originally for 24hrs whilst car park was fixed) we went to our room which by this time we had lost a few hours on our short stay. The room was on the mezzanine floor room 005 first floor. The bed was hard only one pillow allowed the shower room was showing signs of damp (age related). However saying this we have stayed at this hotel 4 previous times and had always had a good to fair impression. This visit found me thinking they are slipping service / quality. And for value for money ' they are not '
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Kathryn from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great hotel
Location facilities and service
Really enjoyed our stay, and was a great location.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Angela from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
Location, close to centre of town and most attractions.
It was pleasant, it provided all the facilities for the eight nights (1st. stay) and the final 2 nights before returning homeland.
Reviewed October 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: