Very good 7.9
Based on 62 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Mohsein from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
London in summer
Location, room fully equipped, air-conditioning
Excellent hotel, with working air-conditioning and room with full amenities (kitchenette, pots and pans, fridge, iron etc. Becoming our regular London hotel now.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Andrea from Switzerland
Family with older children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
very clean hotel in a superb location
coffee machine in lobby, very clean room, WIFI
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Citadines Prestige South Kensington. I can highly recommend it, the location is unbeatable.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Catrina from Malaysia
Family with older children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very comfortable, convenient and felt safe
Convenient, friendliness and comfortable
Love it! Excellent service will definitely come back again
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Hwee from Singapore
Group
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location, value for money
New, comfortable, value for money
It was as good as I expected it to be. No complaints for my 2 nights stay. Everything you need is there.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

LELA from United States
Family with older children
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Awesome location, convenient.
Convenient location to sightseeing and public transportation, very helpful staff, kitchenette.
It was a very enjoyable stay. I would definitely go back and stay there. The staff were ever so helpful, I love the location of the hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Veronica from Australia
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
All I required
Location, comfortable, wifi
My stay at the Citadines catered for everything I required.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Phung from Malaysia
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Very enjoyable stay
Clean, friendly and helpful staff
very enjoyable holiday cum business except for the wet weather
Reviewed November 11, 2013

shu from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
safe and good neighbourhood
location near the tube, safe neighbourhood, good restaurants nearby
It was generally a good stay. I like the neighbourhood as it is safe and quiet. The hotel is located a few hundred metre away from the tube. Supermarket near the tube as well.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Enjoyed my stay!
Clean rooms, friendly and attentive staff
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Tytti from Finland
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Perfect hotel for a short stay
Location, own kitchen in hotel room, helpful personnel
Location was perfect and the hotel was esily reachable form Heatrhow airport. Hotel interior was classy, elegant and clean. Hotel's personnel was very helpful. We've got the impression that the content of customers is highly appreciated. We definitely would recommend this hotel to friends and collegues! We appreciated the decent price of the last minute reservation!
Reviewed October 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: