Very good 7.2
Based on 164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Barry from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great for a few days
Location Location Location
Excellent for the price. Single room was small but had everything. Left my headphones in the room, but when asked, these were returned to me. Thanks. Friendly staff
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gemma from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Conveniently located hotel
Location. Cleanliness. Easy to find.
I've stayed here twice now, not too bad value for money, easy to get to station, plenty of shops and restaurants, pubs etc around. Clean rooms, although very small. I would stay again.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location is good, that's the key. Room is rather small even for London standard. OK for a short trip only.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucy from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Lovely hotel
Cleanliness, staff, breakfast
We both really enjoyed our stay.. Staff were really friendly and helpful, breakfast was lovely with a good choice, rooms were very clean with everything you needed.. They were a little small but it didn't matter and amazing location just round the corner from Earl's Court tube station. We would definitely come back to this hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice little hotel, good staff.
Nice room, staff, clean.
The addition of A full English breakfast would be a great plus, but other wise good value and nice hotel/staff.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoff from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Kensington ?? You mean Earls Court !!
Staff, staff, location .
It's always difficult choosing a hotel based on their own web-site & customer reviews that always tend to be at the extremes of best & worst, along with concerns of whether they match your standards & expectations, however . . . . I feel the cost was excessive, but this was Wimbledon fortnight, so all hotels seem to hike up their prices, really it's all down to supply and demand. Hotel is just round to corner from Earls Court tube station, on a street with any number of other Hotels & the frontage gives the impression of it being a decent choice. Our room was a big dissapointment, double bed shoved up against a wall ( so only accessed from one side ) with two large air condition units directly outside the window. I went to request a room change & after a while we were moved to our 2nd room which was more acceptable. This room however was still nothing like the rooms that appear on the hotels web-site, it would be nice for a hotel to submit their 'best' & 'worst' rooms so customers had an idea of what to expect. The reception staff were very helpfull & informative, the breakfast was your basic 'continental' in a basement room that is very 'echoey' which can be noisy when full and you're left to your own devices to find a clean table, dispite the best efforts of the breakfast room staff. Would I stay there agan ? . . at a push, knowing what to expect. Would I reccomend it to friends ? . .. reluctently, there looked to be a lot nicer Hotels in the Earls Court area, but at what price ?? It's all a gamble !!
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

B from New Zealand
Families with older children
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Tiny Room
Location, modern bathroom
The room could barely fit a double bed, it was about 10 square metres, including a bathroom . It was overpriced for the size. But the internet had a strong signal and the staff were quite nice.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good hotel in an excellent location.
Best three things = shower (very good and powerful), location and bed was comfortable.
Decent clean hotel. Perfect for a weekend break but not much more as room is tight on space. Good sized bathroom bearing in mind the size of the room and the shower is excellent. Breakfast is basic. Within 5 minutes of Earls Court tube station so location is excellent.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ron from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
C
F
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great location and clean room
Location, cleanliness and near to tube station
Overall is ok... Room is clean and modern design. However the room is too small, not able to put in the big luggage. The lift was out in service when we arrived and we have to climb up to our room by staircase.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: