Above average 6.0
Based on 75 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 5.4
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Sara from United Kingdom
Groups
Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Wouldn't recommend
location, location, location!
This was a very last minute booking, planned a late trip to London. The location for the apartment was perfect, very close to Earls court train station and local restaurant, bars and shops. Apart from that I would not recommend at all. The apartment itself wasn't nice, it was very dated and looked cheap and a bit dirty. The bathroom was so old fashioned and they didn't have a proper door to between the room and bathroom, you could see through a part of the door, not great! It was very small and the lighting was terrible. The lift stank, I felt sick every time I went in it. The staff were friendly enough, however I was very unhappy with the service on leaving the apartment, we wanted to leave our bags there when checking out to go for food before leaving London, they were charging £10 for this service? We definitely weren't going to pay this and took our bags with us, much cheaper to pay to leave your bags in the train stations. I wouldn't recommend this unless you wan't something very cheap and close to Earls court.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Sally-Anne from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Double Studio
Stayed one night in November 2015
Disappointing
Location
Was not as nice as other places I have stayed in Earls Court. Reception area in good condition but not so much the rest of it. Double studio was tiny with easily the smallest shower/toilet area I have yet to come across. It looked shabby. Very clean though. Never complained about pillows before but they were so bad, I feel I have to!! 3 of them felt like bricks! Wouldn't bother staying here again. Much better places for similar price in the area.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Sava from Bulgaria
Couples
Double Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Dylan Apts Earl's Court
location.
Miniature room, shower leaks into the "room", hygiene beyond bearable.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Noisy hotel
you can hear the underground noise till it stopped over night.
Will not come back.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

WU from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very small,old facilities,under the value
Small room and washroom, the hair dryer broken, old facilities and very dirty. It can't say this is apartment, only 1star hotel, the microwave not work.Under the value, No next time!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Kit from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single Studio
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Don't choose this
Very small
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Eszter from Hungary
Couples
Double Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Average hotel,great location
Location, nice street
Hotel is a really basic one, I think you can get a better one in the district! Staff was ok but not so friendly, walls are paper thin, furnitures are old but ok, the remote of the TV and the some of the plugs did not work! Worth it only for the location!
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Birgitta from Sweden
Solo travelers
Twin Studio
Stayed one night in January 2015
good location, clean but in need of updating
The three things I have scored 4
It was fine and easy to get to and met our needs for this trip to London. Good value for money but in need of some repair work. I think 2 star would better reflect this apartment.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Azraf from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
👍
Near to Tube Station
Its ok
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Luke from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Studio
Stayed one night in December 2014
No
Nothing
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: