Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 5.9
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Yenhung from Taiwan
Couple
Single
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
expensive city
price, staff and quiet.
It is very far from the city. However, it is nice for one to go to watch Wimbledon.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Nordee from Philippines
Family with older children
Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
near shopping malls
City Center, request are granted
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
not suitable for long stay
close to tube station, clean, comfortable bed
this hotel is quite far from Hammersmith tube station, need to walk around 15min. The hotel is clean. But there is no air-con. It's a bit warm during summer. One of my roommates complaint that it's noisy at night. She can hear rats running around. But I didn't hear that. Overall, this hotel is really a budget hotel, not recommend for long stay.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
not suitable for long stay
close to tube station, clean, comfortable bed
this hotel is quite far from Hammersmith tube station, need to walk around 15min. The hotel is clean. But there is no air-con. It's a bit warm during summer. One of my roommates complaint that it's noisy at night. She can hear rats running around. But I didn't hear that. Overall, this hotel is really a budget hotel, not recommend for long stay.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Rohaizah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
the stay was terrible
free wifi, there is no other good thing
the stay was terrible. no bed sheet changing on my 4 days 3 night staying. even after the bedsheet is dirty. they just throw wrap the whole bunch of bedsheet and quilt under the quilt cover and even does not out it in original condition. omg don't know what the housekeeping for, do they know the meaning of housekeeping?. carpet was dirty, bathroom is filthy. and the reception says "hellooo" in high tone after i taking time to find the booking printout paper. the reception sleep on the floor in the morning if people not around. one good thing is just the internet.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Fong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
It's a value for money with very helpful staff.
Location, staff, cleanliness
Convenient, just a 5 min walk to Westfield. Lots of foot policeman. And a 10min walk to the tube to catch the direct line to heathrow airports.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Harit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good Hotel
Nice and Clean
Good value for money, nice and clean. Good overall. Though there was no breakfast which okay if you decide to eat out, close to shopping mall.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

JIAWEN from China
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Basic rooms, nice staff
Good breakfast
The room is small and basic with free wifi. The hotel has no lift and narrow stairs. The staff there are very helpful. We cannot find clothes hangers and hairdryer in our room and the staff helped us find some. The breakfast is very good.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

ADAMU from Nigeria
Business traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Free WiFi and close to Tesco Shop
I enjoyed my stay and wound like to stay there if I have the opportunity in future
Reviewed October 02, 2012

ADAMU from Nigeria
Business traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile.
Free WiFi and a fridge in each room
It is satisfactory and the staff are helpful and friendly
Reviewed October 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: