Very good 7.4
Based on 116 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Daniel from Poland
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
close to underground
close to underground
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Martin from Canada
Couple
Double
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Good location and nice staff
Location is very nice near under 10 minutes walk from 3 underground line in zone 2, very easy to get to the center of the city or the airport. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. Have a big Tesco just in front to go get all you need. If I ever go back to London I will pick the same place to stay without any doubt.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Ian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Small Rooms
It's an ok hotel if you can get it at the right price. Pretty basic and rooms facing the main road are really noisy f you need the window open.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great stay :)
Had a great stay, all what you need in a hotel.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Martino from Indonesia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Recommended
About 15 minutes walk from Shepherd's Bush tube station. Reception was not in the same building, but a 3 minute walk away, which was no problem. Room is small, but this is expected in London. Room was clean and heating was working well during the winter. Breakfast is simple (bread, cereals, yogurt, juice) and staff handling hot breakfast was friendly though overwhelmed because it was only 1 staff on duty.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Revicalyn from Australia
Couple
Double
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Excellent value for money!
The hotel is easily situated less than 10 minute walk from Hammersmith station and about 15 from Shepherds bush (where Westfield is). A simple hot breakfast daily is available. The room itself is sufficient (and average for the size in other hotels I've stayed in around Europe). The bathroom is newly renovated and modern. I would definitely recommend this place for my family and friends!
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Dario from Italy
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good, cheap, reliable
Overall I was pretty impressed with the level of the Hotel, given the price I paid. The room was a tad small but clean and well organized. Free tea and coffee, TV, hair dryer, a small fridge... didn't lack anything, I would say! The only drawbacks would be the check-in at a different location and the fact that the TV didn't work after 10 PM, so I'd still recommend it.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Rudi from Norway
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Appsmakerstore #DIY
Good value and location for the price.
Good
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Po from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Cool location
I booked this hotel for my son. He told me it was very good. Only 10 minutes walk to Westfields in Shepherd Bush, and the Shepherd's Bush tube station. He took a bus to Teddington the next day - the bus stop was a short walk from the hotel. Room was comfy and staff pleasant. Overall a great stay.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

RICHARD from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Ok for one night I suppose
Very clean and tidy, but the room very small and compact
Reviewed February 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: