2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

MALEERAT from Thailand
Family with older children
Double Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Not far from tube station.Room is big but not much clean.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Quad Executive Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Hotel room
Hotel room is average but good location. Near to MRT station.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

KWOK from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Triple Executive Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Room is so hot without air conditioning even in summer time, in house carpets are dirty.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Fazlina from Malaysia
Family with older children
Double Studio
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Favourite hotel in London
Good as usual! Although housekeeping knocked on our door as early as 8:30 am.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Hans from United States
Group
Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not What I Imagined
There are two major problems with this property. First is the wifi is terrible. It took more than 30mins to login to the wifi. There were many wireless connections to connect to but it seemed that none carried enough signal. After going through every wireless connection finally found one that was fast and stable. Secondly, this hotel does not have a reliable Air Condition unit. I came here in July and it is summer. It was at least 85 fahrenheit. Our room was beyond hot when we got in. We quickly looked for the AC controls but found a little AC mobile unit that only acts as a fan. According to the front desk you put ice packs into the unit and it blows out cold air, we did this and it didnt do. So we were stuck all day with a hot room. The temps went down outside but the heat was still in the rooms so it was very hard to sleep at all. Very disappointed. Everything else was fine. Clean room. Spacious. Comfortable beds.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Bin from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple Studio
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Unhappy
Most room no AC have to add water in air cooler ourself. Flooded with Malay . Room not suitable for tropical tourist. Have to add extra of 50 pound per day for AC rm and only few rooms available
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Khairulasma from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room was hot
Room was hot.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Saud from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
My stay in Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments
I reserve room for 6 people but unfortunately it has one bathroom and when I asked them they say we didn't mention that it has more than one in the website The extra beds are sofas and not beds and getting back pain till now When I arrived their was face tissue and then never replaced , the hair dryer wasn't working . The rooms are not designed for hotels as examples the bathroom in the apartment with 2 doors one of them without lock. The weather was hot and they don't have spair fans/coolers (only one for 6 people room). The cooler they have in the room is too dirty from inside. The lights switch only one for the hall and the bedroom. The rooms doesn't have enough air ventilation through the windows. The hair dryer wasn't working. I appreciate the behaviour of the first receptionist when I arrived .
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Fadzila from Malaysia
Family with young children
Quad Studio
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Great location
Great location, close to major siteseeing spots and shopping. Suitable for families with smaller children.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Kan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Double Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
So far so good
good location; walking distance to bay Water and Queensway station; good for short stay in London
Reviewed July 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: