Very good 7.8
Based on 36 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

rita from France
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Londonvisit with family
We had a triple room with a five year old child and there was space enough-bathroom is a bit small. Good service . On Fridayevening count with a lot of noise on the street-drinking people
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirn from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great hotel in a great location!
The staff, ambience, concierge.
We enjoyed our one night stay at Grange Langham Court Hotel. The staff/concierge were very polite and helpful. The location is great for the West End, Oxford St/Regent St shopping. The room was a little small but they did upgrade is to a triple, without us requesting this. All in all, it was a great stay!
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lavie from France
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Holidays in London
Location, Staff performance, Quiet
Perfect
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good choice in London
Location, breakfast, clean and tidy room
Very well
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Asha from Barbados
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Lovely, just a short walk to everything.
Friendly and efficient Staff, fast check,in and out and free printing in business center.
The overall stay was wonderful. The area is very peaceful and quiet and Oxford St. is just a 5 minute walk.
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United Kingdom
Business travelers
En Suite Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location, small but well-kept
Location, cleanliness, nice staff
The hotel is pretty good - very well located in a good area of the west end. the rooms are rather small to say the least, but it's a lot cheaper than other options in the area. And for the low price is about as good as it gets in its price bracket.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tony from Belgium
Business travelers
En Suite Single
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice design hotel with miniature bathroom
Modern design, central location, quiet area
nice room with design furniture but very small (i had a single). Bathroom is barely 2 square meter. If you have more than a size M, it will not be comfortable. Coffee making facilitie. Overprized internet (not included in price!!) and breakfast (18 GBP!!). Quiet area not too far away from shopping (Oxford street, Regent street) and going out area (Leicester square, Soho). Barclays bike hire station just down the road. Friendly staff.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Australia
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Very helpful staff
helpful staff, close proximity to London attractions, comfortable bed
Helpful staff allowing an early check in. We had a late booking and as no twin rooms were available we were given single rooms which was lovely.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chonnawat from Thailand
Solo travelers
En Suite Single
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great Renovated Hotel with good location
Good location
stay here in this hotel is excellent!! looking from other comment that say this hotel has just renovated yes yes yes!! the room is in a very good look i would say 3-4 stars... the room is a bit small for single but yeah i'm ok with that. the space of the room is easily to put down the medium suitcase on the floor without blocking the way to bathroom. i have not try other facility in the hotel except the wifi service which cost 10 pound for 24 hours... well... it's a bit expensive but really at the time i book it cost me 60 pound per night very cheap!! compare to others in the same area.. in christmas time!! the bathroom is a bit small size but have a large basin... i quite like that... again would say that the size of the bathroom is small. don't think of an aeroplane bathroom... it's bigger than that ;) i was drunk and been away on the first night with the do not disturb sign in front of the room as i don't like housekeeper to go in while i'm not inside the room. i know quite a lot of them as i also have my own hotel back in my home country lol... next morning when i came back, there is a letter said sth like why do i left the sign blah blah... if the hotel make me uncomfortable or sth please do stay with the duty manager.. well yeahh.. ok... thanks for take care of me :)) to sum up here... i would recommend this hotel to everyone as i never do this before. to book this hotel for sure!! the hotel is superb!!! recommended!!!!! and definitely would come back to this hotel in the rear future!! ps. i have not try the food at the hotel at all so i give them 3 out of 5 as i'm not sure is it good or not...
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alison from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Everything lovely but small beds/rooms
Lovely location. staff, refurbishment, quality products
great location, refurbishment a success except for the size of the rooms, which appear to limit the size of the bed. we were offered a larger room/bed but i would say it was a standard doule bed.
Reviewed October 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: