Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Andy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Peaceful location with great and receptionist
Peaceful and comfortable
was really really warm adn helpful. place was great. near where o2 was located. just that i had to take a bus in and out everyday. great place to relax and a close distance to greenwich park. kuedos to monica ! i will be back to greenland villa for sure someday !!
Reviewed December 04, 2011

Sonya from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Schönes familiäres Hotel - sehr nettes Personal
Personal, Verkehrsanbindung, Preis
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Rainer from Germany
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Angenehmer Aufenthalt während eines Kurzurlaubs
Freundliche, zuvorkommende Gastgeberin, gutes Bett, gute Verkehrsanbindung an die City
Wir haben ein Online-Angebot genutzt. Insofern war der Aufenthalt für Londoner Verhältnisse preiswert. Nach deutschem Verständnis ist dies aber eher eine Pension als ein Hotel. Die Fotos vom Hotel zeigen nichts Falsches, täuschen aber Größe vor. Es ist ein altes Haus, alles sehr eng, nur ca. 6 oder 7 Zimmer. Die Bar ist nicht in Betrieb, ein Restaurant gibt es nicht. Das ist der Frühstücksraum. Das Hotel empfiehlt sich für jemanden, der dort wirklich nur schlafen will. Es liegt deutlich außerhalb der Londoner City und selbst außerhalb des Zentrums von Greenwich. Die Verkehrsanbindungen sind aber sehr gut. Wer das System erst einmal verstanden hat, ist innerhalb von 30 bis 60 Minuten in der Londoner City, in 10 bis 20 Minuten im Zentrum von Greenwich (Cutty Sark, etc.).
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Peter from Germany
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Schönes , sauberes Zimmer - sehr netter Empfang
Sehr ruhig
sehr angenehm für den kurzen Aufenthalt . Gute Lage und sehr ruhig.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Man from China
Family with older children
Quad Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
相同檔次的酒店 倫敦最貴
房間算清潔. 酒店附近環境不錯, 酒店內無其他人. 面工祗遇過一次. 自由自在
Same as stated in one of past comments from other visitor, there is a good Chinese restaurant near hotel. Besides, you may go to other places in London by bus, with cheaper travelling cost and more comfortable way.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Man from China
Family with older children
Quad Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
After all, this hotel will be one of the options
房間是清潔的. 鄰近多個巴士站. 巴士票價相對廉宜而舒適, 線路多. 酒店附近小鎮風情, 使人心情舒泰.
因我的兒子先到倫敦, 固以他的名字登記, 他亦早於我到達酒店取房, 我於黃昏到達,兒子帶我入房, 由入酒店起計24 hours i had not seen any staff or customer. 門口只有告示. 稱如果須要什麼service ,可打那電話號碼云云,若要check out 可放入箱刃, 一間 no driver hotel
Reviewed July 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: