Above average 5.7
Based on 228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 5.1
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food and dining 4.1
Sort by

Alison from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Budget Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Heathrow lodge
Thank you - good pubs next door!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Kane from United Kingdom
Couple
Budget Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Awful
The worst place we have ever been. We checked in and out within an hour. The smell of the room was eye watering. It was like a mixture of takeaway food and cat urine.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Colleen from Ireland
Business traveler
Budget Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not bad.
The second room I rented was okay.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Matthew from France
Solo traveler
Budget Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Quite bad
My room was dirty, the staff were unhelpful, there was no hot water, and the bed was extremely uncomfortable. Honestly, I think I would have had a better experience if I had just slept in the airport terminal.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Parsa from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Budget Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not very clean
Quite disgusting and no wifi
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Martin from Denmark
Solo traveler
Budget Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Basic accommodation
This place is very basic and doesnt have much. But its conveniently near the airport which is why i chose it. If its just to find a place to sleep near the airport i recommend it as it is convenient. But otherwise i wouldnt stay here. The neighborhood seems nice though.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Phyllis from United States
Business traveler
Budget Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Needed place near Heathrow
I selected Heathrow Lodge to facilitate meeting my husband's early morning flight. My modest room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed exploring the neighborhood. Airplanes were loud and frequent until 11, but sound proofing was pretty good, and I was up early. Free shuttle to the airport was great.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Samantha from United States
Couple
Budget Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
TERRIBLE service
This is our second time staying here and the staff was just incredibly rude. There is no wifi, the rooms are so dirty it's absolutely disgusting, and you can feel the broken springs in the mattresses stabbing you while you sleep. They didn't want to give us more than one towel and they treated us like dirt. It's also a bit expensive to get from there to central London. Would absolutely not recommend.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Matthew from France
Solo traveler
Budget Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Decent for the price, terrible staff
Close to airport, cheap, comfortable enough. Very unhelpful staff. I reserved a spot on the airport shuttle on the sign-in form, confirmed it with the desk clerk. In the morning, I found I had no reservation, and they were completely unwilling to help get me back to Heathrow or admit they had made an error.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

John from Ireland
Solo traveler
Budget Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
NOT EVEN WORTH THE LITTLE YOU PAY
room had a desk with no chair, wardrobe with no door, multiple graffiti handwritten on the walls, no drinking water, no cup, etc.
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: