Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Sérgio from Portugal
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Disapointing
Quiet Location. Clean. Poor Breakfast. Noisy floor. Lack of shades for the Windows. Wi-Fi constantly breaking, Computer available in the lobby charges 1 pound for 10 minutes, printer not available.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Tilliampalam from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Triple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fantastic
The staff and the hotel were just absolutely wonderful. The staff were friendly, helpful and pleasant. My family loved it and we would definitely want to return. The room was spacious, clean with an nice big tele and a mini fridge. Location was just perfect. My hats off to the staff and management.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Subit from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
It's located at a good location and close to the London underground station. Easy access to various eateries. The staff are helpful but the room is reasonably
Reviewed June 15, 2016

AHMAD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Triple
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Not bad
Location is great. Easy to get around London via tube.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

hafiz from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
You must be careful at this hotel
My bag has been broken inside the room and stolen all my money The hotel explained to the police that there was no Cameras in the corridors and some one of the hotel staff entered my room, although I put at the door please , do not disturb The hotel explained that he is responsible for the non-anything and it's the police hand , unbelievable . 00971563837058 for more information.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Teoh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Unfriendly staff and poor breakfast
The staffs are unfriendly. They only provide bread, hard boiled egg and red beans for breakfast. We have been travelling around the world, this is surely the poorest breakfast I ever had.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Mathew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Business
Short stay for attending a 3 day meeting
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Kosarka from Hungary
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nothing special.
Modest room, ordinary servoce. Nothing special.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

vera from United States
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 13 nights in May 2016
Great time visiting London!
Excellent staff! Friendly helpful. We had a wonderful time learning our way around-- visiting local and tourist attractions. Robert- the general manager and his support staff were great, made our vacation all the more special!! Great location for access to transit.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

sabrina from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Room quite small
quite a distance to Bayswater station.
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: