2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 140 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yuk from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
I will refer to my friend
Locations is convinent
Reviewed June 10, 2016

SANGOOK from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Executive Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Clean and spacious executive room with good location.
Already stayed several times(almost 10 times) in K West Hotel. We chose an Executive room and it is much bigger than other London hotels. Always be welcomed by the attentive / friendly staff. Rooms and lobby area was modern and clean. It is located just around the corner from Shepherd's Bush station(3 mins walk) and also right next to the Westfield shopping centre which is situated perfectly for getting into Central London. However, it is very quiet at night(can't hear any noise from the road at all). Check in/out procedure was swift and fast as well. I would definitely return to this hotel next time.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Mary-Ann from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Amazing
AmaZing room, bar and spa- would have been great it the spa was open till 10 on a Saturday night.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Amardeep from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
K West Review
Overall nice hotel in great location close to shops, public transport etc. Staff are incredibly pleasant there. Only negatives I'd like to point out is that Spa facilities should be available for guests for free - however, they charge £30 per person/ per day. This is not good value for money. I think this is probably due to the fact of the size of Spa - I can imagine it getting really packed out if they didnt charge.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Karen from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value for London
Booked a 'deluxe' twin but could not see what was deluxe except you had a couch in the room taking up space ! Big TV on a table also took up precious floor space but was peaceful and a great location for travelling into the centre or strolling through Holland Park and Notting Hill.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

WANFERN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Thank you for the upgrade to a bigger room.
the stay of 5 nights were comfortable and we got an upgrade to a larger room on level 3 which are very near to the hotel entrance. We will definitely stay there again next year.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Nigel from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice Hotel, Large room - few improvements needed.
Large Room, bathroom and sitting area.
I paid extra for my room and less for my 2 colleagues...however they both got larger rooms with a small kitchenette! It's about a 1 mike walk to Earl's Court were I usually stayed and wanted to try something different to the usual large chain hotel I use closer to Olympia. Yes it is better than that hotel, just have to walk a little further which is OK. Close to very large Westfield shopping Centre. You can choose between the 4th floor full breakfast or the lobby bar continental. The latter is perfectly fine but the so called "full English" is anything but...1 sausage, 1 rasher of bacon, ONE mushroom and a plastic hash brown most likely from Iceland! Oh yes, and half a small ramekin of baked beans. So not great value for the £17 price pint so opt for the continental. In all fairness my colleague opted for the Eggs Benedict and she really enjoyed it. Room was bright with its of windows and well-appointed with a tablet for guests use as well as bathrobes. One item that was a little strange is that the room came with an ironing board and no iron and each time I wanted an iron I had to call down and wait for it to be delivered...and then removed everyday! Otherwise all good. May consider staying again.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Delphine from Denmark
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Disappointing experience but very decent hotel rooms.
Noisy reception with the bar. No wifi when I needed it and it happened not to be available the entire affernoon evening I was there. It kind of ruined my plans for catching up some work. Corridors and rooms lack of freshness, the carpets and walls look a bit rubdown. Rooms are a decent size and large windows. Bathroom was very clean and towels extra soft. The shower is tricky to get to hot water, hence a lot of spilled water. The shower is nice with strong flow but it causes water to flow outside the bath and spill on the floor.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Shaju from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good stay at K West
Room size, early access to the room, location close to West
Very courteous staff. Gave early access to the room, as it was ready. Good bar area. Spacious rooms.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Anna from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
K West
Bath tub, large bed
We were only staying for one night so cannot complain. Some staff were very grumpy
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: