Very good 8.0
Based on 93 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 93 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Raluca from Romania
Solo traveler
Single basic room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good value for money
Excellent location, clean rooms
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Nelson from Portugal
Solo traveler
Single basic room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great choice
The booking team has not been any flexible when I asked with 3 days in advance for a partial refund of my last night, as I had to leave a 1day earlier than predições (for professional reason). There is no daily cleaning service, but I got my towels changed by request. Nothing else to claim about ll the rest is very good.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Yuan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent accommodation for solo travellers
The staffs are really friendly and helpful and the residence is located along the Piccadilly line and it very convenient to get to the station, or even walk to other touristic places. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Only problem is the shower rooms are a bit too cramp/small. Else it is perfect for the price.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Ane from Denmark
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location
Not a very interesting room, but reasonably big, with sink in the room, and toilet, shower and kitchen facilities down the hall. Great location. Very hard mattress.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Jinsun from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
a value for money accommodation for low-maintenance travelers
Great location. My room was clean. The cleanliness of shared bathroom depends on other residents in your section. You can hear people speaking in the hallway, but overall it was a quiet stay.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Marcus from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single basic room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Budget Option
Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable rooms. Great location.
This is a step up from a hostel I guess so don't expect The Ritz and you might just be impressed. I liked the arrangement of the rooms, around an apartment so only 4-5 rooms sharing kitchen and bathroom facilities - both of which were spotless but I guess some of that is down to your fellow residents. Breakfast was a reasonable standard and good choice but it felt a bit like, I was back in the queue for school dinners. Clean, spacious rooms, good facilities and friendly staff, in a location that takes some beating. At this price, they're doing what they do, very well.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

KWANG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single Standard with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
I gonna stay here again if I go to London again.
location, breakfast, Wifi
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Sarah from United States
Solo traveler
Shaftesbury double room
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Location
location, breakfast, safety
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Hussein from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Single basic room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for money
Location
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Lee from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Shaftesbury double room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
convenient
convenient, friendly, good location
Good breakfast!
Reviewed September 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: