Good 6.8
Based on 17 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

chris from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Good clean Hotel just off the M1
Good price
motorway at good valus for money
Reviewed May 21, 2012

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Very helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay, beds could be bigger
The staff were most helpful and did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable. We only have compliments, the only possible critism was that there is limited storage space in the bedrooms and the beds could be a little bigger. We would Have preferred a twin bedded room but,they were not refurbished, only the doubles were. Generally an enjoyable experienced.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

DR from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Sorry not good hotel poor service poor accomodatio
Breakfast was good and resturant good
not suitable for business traveler. i think only used for families. wifi and internet not good for communication standard of room poor no a/c beds very uncomfortable
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Location nearer Elstree than Watford
Comfortable Room, Breakfast good value, if you are hungry
the room i had was very comfortable, although some distance from the reception, restaurant and bar areas. plenty of car parking spaces all around the site, although all the best had gone by the time i arrived, which meant i had quite a walk to reception. breakfast was good value, buffet style with plenty to choose from and good value if you are hungry.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Harrald from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2010
Good hotel
Free WIFI Quiet rooms friendly staff
-
Ramada hotel is located close to major motorways. Rooms are quiet and well equipped. Free WIFI access was available in my room (314) although the reception listed it to be available in public areas only. Good breakfast, nice choice of meals and friendly staff. Free car parking. Definitely a place to return.
Reviewed February 14, 2010

Talloen from Norway
Family with young children
Classic Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
heel erg slecht
- receptie vertelde dat we gebruik konden maken van zwembad -- werden echter niet toegelaten - bestelde drankje in bar -- kon niet op kamer nummer worden gezet, alleen kontant betalen - ongemotiveerd personeel in bar - kaart om deur te openen werkte niet - douchekop lekte, geen waterdruk - vlekken in douche, tapijt en op lampekap Ik maak regelmatig gebruik van hotels maar dit is echt het slechste wat ik in ange tijd heb meegemaakt, een teleurstellende ervaring !
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Jan from Czech Republic
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2010
Pekny hotel za nelondynskou cenu
cena kvalita pokoju dostupnost
snidane jen do 9:30
V tomto Ramada hotelu jsme stravili pouze jednu noc pri ceste ze zapadu Anglie zpet do Londyna. Zamerem bylo usetrit neco malo za hotel v Londyne, kde za tuto cenu dostanete neco cemu se jen stezi da rikat pokoj a vetsinou bez koupelny. V Ramade jsou pokoje velmi pekne, ciste, nove zarizene a hotel je celkove na dobre urovni. Bazen jsme nevyzkouseli, ale je. Jedinou nevyhodou je, ze jsme trochu zaspali na snidani, ktera je jen do 9:30 a opravdu v 9:32 uz bylo temer vse odneseno...
Reviewed May 13, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: