Millennium & Copthorne Hotel Chelsea (Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club)

Fulham Road, Stamford Bridge, Chelsea, London, United Kingdom SW6 1HS - View on map

Very good 7.7
Based on 112 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Shaun from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good service
Staff, loc
Good stay as always
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Shaun from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Clean rooms with good staff
Loc, helpful staff , clean rooms
Good as always
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Alison from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean and comfortable and good value
How clean the rooms and social areas. The staff were very helpful. Swift check out
Comfortable
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Richard from South Africa
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Phone call extortion
Rooms decent, clean, nice position
The hotel was great and staff friendl but on my last day I made a 3 minute international phone call fro London to South Africa, thinking that the GBP 30 incidentals I had signed for would easily cover the call. I had a great surprise when I find out I have been billed 51 Pounds for a call that must have cost the hotel no more than 2 or 3 Pounds! Why do hotels persist with this suspect business practice? Not only that, but they helped themselves to my credit card beyond the 30 Pounds I had authorized, made a mess of it and took 450 Pounds off my credit card. What a mess to sort out. What poor business practice.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Contented guest that would return.
Cleanliness, politeness of staff & located beside tube station
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay but thought the rooms were a bit dated compared to other hotels I've stayed at.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good but not that good
Location, quietness
The location is excellent but it's let down by its appointment. The rooms were functional but very quiet for the Hotel's location. The staff were either exceptional or appalling, there was no middle ground. The parking charges are a disgrace and I was lied to by the staff about the cost before I made the booking. I'd not have stayed there if I knew the truth. It's an ok workaday hotel for West London.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

adrian from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Vfm
Price facilities location
Very comfortable...spa should be cheaper
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Dawn from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
London break
Comfortable, relaxing, local to shopping area
It was a lovely hotel within walking distance of the tube into central London, also a bus direct to Waterloo. Staff were helpful. Only thing that I found was a pain was the hotel guide was on the TV and not a book, so two people in the room will not want to be reading about the hotels facilities, pretty sure one will want to actually watch the TV itself
Reviewed January 05, 2015

philip from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
One night stop-over
Comfortable bed, quality of room facilities and location of hotel
Enjoyable stop-over with room, hotel and staff all excellent.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Julien from France
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good place for football fans. Away from the centre
Breakfast. Clean. Close to subway
Good
Reviewed December 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: