Very good 8.0
Based on 70 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 70 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

James from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room with convertible sofa
Stayed one night in June 2016
Convenient hotel in London
It is a clean hotel, in a good location for travel to the city centre and comfortable. Great security and easy for car parking!
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from India
Group
Superior Queen Room with convertible sofa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
London weekend
Great location to explore the different London markets which was the main purpose of the weekend. Room comfortable and sound night's sleep with amazing spread for breakfast.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

carolyn from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Queen Room with convertible sofa
Stayed one night in May 2016
girls night away
great hotel, great staff ,location great lovely view all round
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Birgit from Austria
Group
Superior Premium queen bed and sofa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
holiday 3 people - 3 nights
What a great value for money. The hotel staff was amazing and so helpful. I especially would like to thank Noemi, which fulfilled all our wishes (higher floor, nice view etc.). Even a small birthday present was prepared for my mum. Thank you so much.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from Switzerland
Family with older children
Superior Premium queen bed and sofa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good hotel, far for downtown but good access
Nice area, clean, good service
Good hotel, far to downtown but good connection with DLR. Excellent service.
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Premium queen bed and sofa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
clean & very comfortable bed.
Service was good. room very clean . bed comfortable. bathroom spacious n clean.
Excellent.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynn from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Queen Room with convertible sofa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Enjoyable stay
Location, surroundings and view
Enjoyable stay although unable to check-in slightly early to enable us to travel to theatre and tennis and unable to request river view until check-in when there was very little left.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bhavisha from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent experience and stay
The cleanliness, the room facilities, the interior and location.
We had the executive queen bed room and I had booked this for my boyfriend's surprise birthday. I must say he was delighted with the room and I was also very pleased with it too. The interior of the room was excellent, especially the bathroom and the shower cubicle. The room was clean and the staff were also very helpful with any directions we needed to get to the closest station. The location is excellent too, with Tesco and a local Sainsburys near by too. Checking in was a breeze and we even were given access to the sauna and steam and gym facilities. In the morning we were able to stand outside in the terrace located at the back of the lobby near the restaurant, and the dock views we experienced were amazing. Can't say anything about the food experience as we didn't eat anything thing and the prices of the food on the menu are fairly high. However overall, I had a brilliant stay and would recommend this hotel for other people to stay in.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior Queen Room with convertible sofa
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very good
Location for DRL to central London
Excellent no issues and overall very good
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

linda from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior Queen Room with convertible sofa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
o2 related
location to 02, the breakfast was great and the view
it all went very smoothly and i would certainly go back.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: