Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Family with older children
2 Single Beds Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
NICE, VERY CLEAN , LOCATION IS GOOD
NICE, VERY CLEAN , LOCATION IS GOOD
Reviewed February 17, 2016

RAIHANA from Malaysia
Group
1 Queen bed - Sofa Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great hospitality, awesome staff!!!
The staffs are the best, the foods are great and the location is perfect!
Amazing!!!
Reviewed February 08, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Couple
2 Single Beds Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Best Paddington hotel I have found
Rooms, Staff, Breakfast
Best stay I've had in the Paddington area. Nice friendly staff. Good clean rooms, and the best breakfast I have ever had from a hotel of this type.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Yuka from Japan
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very convenient location and comfortable room
Price, location, environment
Staffs were so helpful, and the room was a lot bigger than we expected of London. It's very close to the Paddington station and bus stops. I prefer Novotel to other hotels close by:)
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Howard from United Kingdom
Family with older children
2 Single Beds Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location nice hotel
Location, quiet, clean
Very good stay with a good location. Coming out of the station it could be more signs for it but other than that 1 min walk from Paddington. Good local restaurants. Clean hotel comfy beds with friendly staff.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Nik from Malaysia
Family with older children
1 Queen bed - Sofa Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Spacious room and great location
Spacious room, comfortable bed and great location
What I like most about my stay was the super comfortable bed and great location. The room was really spacious and clean. The hotel is near the Paddington metro stop but the nearest metro entrance was closed due to renovation so you need to walk an extra 10 minutes to get to other metro entrance. The only down side for me is they did not provide complimentary bottled water in the rooms.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

geraldine from Singapore
Group
1 Queen bed - Sofa Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Near to paddington station
Accessibility to train
Room size was ok for 3 of us, breadfast was simple and nice. The only downside to the stay is bathroom slippers and some toilet necessities are not provided and has to be charged. No mineral water are provided as well. Shower cubicle is small and water get splash out onto the floor. Toilet is in a seperate room from the shower so you have to come out to wash your hands. Overall stay was ok for us as we only stayed 2 nights.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Rhys from Australia
Business traveler
1 Queen bed - Sofa Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Location, clean, efficient
Great location, in an otherwise pretty soulless part of town.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

muna from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Rooms are small .... No bill man service
Quite...clean...secure
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Pak from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Queen bed - Sofa Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Satisfaction
Service, staff, comfortable
Nice and comfortable
Reviewed September 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: