Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 83 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Helen from United States
Couples
Family Studio (4 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Experience
Bed, Location, Amenities
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Groups
Family Studio (4 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Information about hotel wasn't accurate
Location, room size
We actually called the Apartments to request for a ground floor unit as we had an elderly lady who had difficulty with climbing up/down the stairs. We were reassured that while it was not possible to confirm the reservation of such unit, there was a working lift that we can make use of. Coincidentally, over the call, we were only advised of a different check-in location upon our queries. During our stay, we witnessed two different group of people who went straight to the apartment without knowing that check-in location was different and quite a distance a way. Both got very frustrated. We had to tell them about the check-in location. There was a complimentary shuttle to the apartment itself though the driver was very unfriendly and unhelpful. We got the LG Room. Room was actually very spacious which we appreciated a lot. Beds were not double bed but 2 single beds pushed together. Toilet had no aerator/ventilation. Fortunately, location is excellent.
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHATTRAORN from Thailand
Couples
Double Studio (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location within walking distance
Good location, underground within walking distance ,cleanliness is in acceptance
Overall was good
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Studio (2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great if you spend most of the time outside
Great location
The reception is separated from the accommodation complex, so you have to take the underground to check-in. Not good if you have a decent size suitcase. The room is nothing like the pitures posted. A youth hostel does a better job. One thing that you can't deny is the great location. The apartment is only minutes away from Paddington Station.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Family Studio (4 Adults)
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice surprise, recommend you stay
Location, cleanliness and value for money
Great service, comfortable, excellent location, clean, restaurants nearby, professional staff, friendly, I would recommend
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SULAIMAN from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Family Studio (4 Adults)
Stayed one night in September 2013
Not so bad
Near Park
Very Bad
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kent from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double Studio (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in April 2014
terrible customer service and highly inconvenient
nothing.
never visit or recommend to anybody
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ak from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Family Studio (4 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
room is not big, if you are from asia
location, location and cleanliness. nothing else
we were staying with 2 kids and staying on the 4th floor, please ask if the lift is working.. lift was unavailable during our stay. check in is 20mins walk away, all the way in queensway
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Family Studio (4 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Not the best apartment
good location, close to tube, quiet
Very small bathroom, i could not even stand up in the shower due to very low ceiling. No plug in the bath so could not have a bath. damp smelling basement flat. Not great value for money. Would recommend Think apartments any time.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ms from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Studio (4 Adults)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
poor managment
clean, easy acsess and convinience
Good and clean hotel but the reception is quite far about 1 kilometres walking distance from the hotel. Agoda should mention/ notify/ state for the customer first in their website. tq
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: